Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oude Kwartier, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 214 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (214)
Sorteer op:
Kimberly K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 april 2015
Budget hotel geen aanrader
3,7
Wij verbleven een nacht en bij aankomst leek het alsof ze niet wisten van onze komst. Er werd achteraf een kamertje schoon gemaakt die wij kregen. De koelkast was vies en er stond nog rijst in. 'Receptie' (meer woonkamer van het gezin) oogt smoezelig evenals de kamer. Hotel is gelegen aan drukke straat waardoor je veel het getoeter hoort. Dit hotel is geen aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 juni 2013
Zeer zeer goed!! Een echte aanrader!

Vriendelijkheid/behulpzaamheid, goede prijs/qualiteit tours, ligging
10
Wij hebben een fantastisch verblijf gehad in het Advisor hotel, ik zou het serieus aan iedereen aanraden om hierheen te gaan. De kamers zijn redelijk basic ( wel met airco, tv, koelkast en warm water), maar schoon en goed onderhouden en uiteraard tegen een goede prijs. Wat vooral fantastisch was aan ons verblijf hier waren de vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid van de eigenaar en zijn vrouw. Elke tip die ze ons gegeven hebben bleek van goud. Wj hebben tours via hen geboekt (sapa en Ha long bay) en deze waren beiden erg goed en voor een goede prijs (vonden wij uit na stiekem rond te vragen bij anderen wat zijn betaald hadden). Ook had de eigenaar ons goede tips gegeven voor volgende plekken en hotels om naar toe te gaan en deze bleken allemaal top! We mochten hem een aantal keer achteraf bellen voor meer tips en hulp, echt een ontzettend goede plek!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrianus W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 augustus 2012
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam echtpaar

gemakkelijk trips te boeken en flexibele mensen
7,3
Een prima hotel voor de doorreis, maar geen luxe. De kamers zijn niet superschoon, maar wel goed voor een verblijf van een paar dagen. De mensen die er werken zijn erg behulpzaam en spreken best goed Engels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason W. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 23 januari 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kate M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 januari 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sotheapanha S. Individuele reizigers Cambodia, 1 januari 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ana L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 december 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9,3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie P. (Echt)paren France, 3 december 2015
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7,3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alessia C. (Echt)paren Italy, 16 november 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, location and location
5,3
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoang V. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 13 november 2015
Good location

good location, price and staff
5,7
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06