Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Uitzicht Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (197)
Sorteer op:
Kimberly K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 april 2015
Budget hotel geen aanrader
3,7
Wij verbleven een nacht en bij aankomst leek het alsof ze niet wisten van onze komst. Er werd achteraf een kamertje schoon gemaakt die wij kregen. De koelkast was vies en er stond nog rijst in. 'Receptie' (meer woonkamer van het gezin) oogt smoezelig evenals de kamer. Hotel is gelegen aan drukke straat waardoor je veel het getoeter hoort. Dit hotel is geen aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 juni 2013
Zeer zeer goed!! Een echte aanrader!

Vriendelijkheid/behulpzaamheid, goede prijs/qualiteit tours, ligging
10
Wij hebben een fantastisch verblijf gehad in het Advisor hotel, ik zou het serieus aan iedereen aanraden om hierheen te gaan. De kamers zijn redelijk basic ( wel met airco, tv, koelkast en warm water), maar schoon en goed onderhouden en uiteraard tegen een goede prijs. Wat vooral fantastisch was aan ons verblijf hier waren de vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid van de eigenaar en zijn vrouw. Elke tip die ze ons gegeven hebben bleek van goud. Wj hebben tours via hen geboekt (sapa en Ha long bay) en deze waren beiden erg goed en voor een goede prijs (vonden wij uit na stiekem rond te vragen bij anderen wat zijn betaald hadden). Ook had de eigenaar ons goede tips gegeven voor volgende plekken en hotels om naar toe te gaan en deze bleken allemaal top! We mochten hem een aantal keer achteraf bellen voor meer tips en hulp, echt een ontzettend goede plek!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrianus W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 augustus 2012
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam echtpaar

gemakkelijk trips te boeken en flexibele mensen
7,3
Een prima hotel voor de doorreis, maar geen luxe. De kamers zijn niet superschoon, maar wel goed voor een verblijf van een paar dagen. De mensen die er werken zijn erg behulpzaam en spreken best goed Engels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kiley G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 augustus 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.

The service, location, and cleanliness
10
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bradley C. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 2 augustus 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!

Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
9,7
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 april 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephanie P. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 april 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5,3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 april 2015
Disappointment

Location
5,3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yun W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 maart 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9,3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nguyen T. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 11 maart 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07