Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 149 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Petrus V. Groepen Netherlands, 13 februari 2011
uitstekende ligging in hanoi

kan aan al uw wensen voldoen
8
bij binnenkomst waren er veel vragen over mogelijkheden in de stad voor winkels,reparaties,bezoek aan sightseeing plaatsen en trip naar halong bay. op al deze vragen een concreet antwoord en hulp bij bespreken.daardoor geen tijverlies voor andere dingen in hanoi.kamers zijn wat klein maar schoon. ontbijt op het dakterras van matige kwaliteit.
Thanapon J. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 februari 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Thu N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 6 november 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Atsuko Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 september 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 24 april 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 23 april 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 maart 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 12 januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 5 januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 januari 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07