Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (155)
Sorteer op:
Petrus V. Groepen Netherlands, 13 februari 2011
uitstekende ligging in hanoi

kan aan al uw wensen voldoen
8
bij binnenkomst waren er veel vragen over mogelijkheden in de stad voor winkels,reparaties,bezoek aan sightseeing plaatsen en trip naar halong bay. op al deze vragen een concreet antwoord en hulp bij bespreken.daardoor geen tijverlies voor andere dingen in hanoi.kamers zijn wat klein maar schoon. ontbijt op het dakterras van matige kwaliteit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phuc B. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 8 juli 2015
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carmen M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 april 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thanapon J. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 februari 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thu N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 6 november 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Atsuko Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 september 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mai N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 24 april 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Waltraut R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 23 april 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 maart 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tien D. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 12 januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03