Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 152 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Petrus V. Groepen Netherlands, 13 februari 2011
uitstekende ligging in hanoi

kan aan al uw wensen voldoen
8
bij binnenkomst waren er veel vragen over mogelijkheden in de stad voor winkels,reparaties,bezoek aan sightseeing plaatsen en trip naar halong bay. op al deze vragen een concreet antwoord en hulp bij bespreken.daardoor geen tijverlies voor andere dingen in hanoi.kamers zijn wat klein maar schoon. ontbijt op het dakterras van matige kwaliteit.
Leu N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 20 april 2015
Bad attitude from staff, wasted money here

location
4
When I came early at 9am, they didn't allow me stepping in and had to wait until 12am-2pm as my room is not available. It made me very irritate. I could not wait in case of tired feeling. I wasted money for this hotel, had to give up and booked other second hotel to be checked in soon. All staff from the manager and receptionist was lack of polite communication with me. As i already paid and my money is refundable, thus, they thought I had to accept whatever they said Do not sympathize for customer, bad talk to me with unpleasant unrespecting attitude. This hotel should learn how to do customer service as all staff and manager were arrogant and snobbish
Carmen M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 april 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Thanapon J. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 februari 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Thu N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 6 november 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Atsuko Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 september 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 24 april 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 23 april 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 maart 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 12 januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C06