Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 105 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Pierre H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 april 2014
Erg fijn stadshotel.

Attent en vriendelijk
9,7
David H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 december 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 juli 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 april 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 april 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9,3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Peter T. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9,7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Judith H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 april 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life

Location, location. location
7,7
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04