Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,3
op basis van 1485 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 1485 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,5
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Mengxuan Z. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Best hotel ever!
3-star price, 5-star experience!
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

CHANG C. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
real hanoi CBD
You can easily access to many important office located in Hanoi
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

tze H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent services
the hotel exceeded our expectations. it was in a good location just minutes away from the popular tourist attractions, and there were lots of eateries in the area. rooms were clean and tidy. most of all, the hotel staff were excellent! they speak great english and were very attentive to details of their guests. overall, it was a pleasant stay with them!
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

mohammad E. van Egypte
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very good and comfortable place to stay in
Breakfast is very nice.staff are very friendly.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Philip M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Excellent
This Hotel is extremely good, all the staff very friendly and can speak English. The rooms are very clean and the Bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is also extremely good.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Ming K. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great service
Nice SPA, breakfast with different choice, excellent service. A wonderful experience in Hanoi
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Christopher K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Outstanding Staff
Great customer service, very comfortable and high-end bedding, very good breakfast, good location as close to old quarter. Recommend!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

HYEIN Y. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Amazing!
Everything was just so perfect! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who travels to Hanoi! Must try the massage and the restaurant (besides breakfast) there!!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Natalia C. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Pleasant Stay at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel
Location just perfect. Located at Old Quarter which walking distance to many good places, Such as great Resto, shops, and some interesting places to visit. Staffs are excellent, they are so helpful. We plan to visit Ha long Bay for 2 days and we can leave our luggage at hotel without any cost. Therefore after Ha Long Bay trip, we back again to Hanoi Elegance to stay another couple days. Breakfast Have good selections, food is very good. The only complain will be bad signal for wifi and tv channels. Could been better if they can resolves those issues. Anyway, such a pleasant stay at Hanoi Elegance.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

yeji K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Very good
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016