Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Hasu Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 174 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (174)
Sorteer op:
Nguyen H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 13 november 2015
best

good for all
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jean M. Zakelijke reizigers France, 29 oktober 2015
Good hotel

Stqff; roon; services
10
Reqlly good hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 oktober 2015
Good location, big room, friendly staff

Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
6,7
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 september 2015
Nothing special

Nothing special
8
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chau T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 september 2015
average

Location
5,3
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Baudouin H. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 28 augustus 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
8,7
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nhan B. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 8 augustus 2015
Good

good
9,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keisuke N. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 16 juli 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erica G. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 april 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6,3
Good hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Le T. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 24 februari 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hanoi Hasu Hotel HanoiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - UitzichtHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - TuinHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07