Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 698 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 698 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Bronnis B. van Oekraïne
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Afana S. van Rusland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Simone D. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Avery C. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Nakamura H. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Anh R. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

Wai L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Wai L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Chonnavee M. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

sven M. van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016