Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 698 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 698 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Albert B. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Mariko M. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Ivan L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Ivan L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Ivan L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Herik F. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Kobuchi N. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

padew A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Vangok V. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Dam T. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016