Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 698 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 698 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Jong T.
Hong Kong
22 augustus 2016
Excellent
Staff are excellent, room is amazingly comfy and with windows. Bed and shower is best in Asia and breakfast is good too. Nothing bad to say. Halong Bay tour was great too from staff.

Colling W.
Spanje
22 augustus 2016
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!

Jose B.
Duitsland
31 juli 2016
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.

Jame H.
Canada
31 juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.

LI C.
Taiwan
30 juli 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.

My T.
Vietnam
23 juli 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels

Kuo C.
Taiwan
12 juli 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,

Kuo C.
Taiwan
12 juli 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,

nichakarn O.
Thailand
18 juni 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly

Ngoc P.
Vietnam
15 juni 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.