Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 128 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Dennis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 juni 2013
Alles kan je hier gedaan krijgen

Super personeel, heerlijk ruime kamer, goed ontbijt
9,3
Was een heel goed verblijf in dit Hotel. Heb er drie dagen gezeten en had een lake view room. Super ruim voor twee personen. Het personeel was super aardig en je kon heel veel activiteiten via hun boeken. Kortom: Ik kom terug!
Anton E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 maart 2013
prima stadshotel

centrale ligging/prima service
9
Hotel voldeed aan onze verwachtingen is mooi centraal gelegen. Kies wel voor de luxe room deze is namelijk veel groter en gelegen aan de achterzijde met een frans balkon.
Anton E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 maart 2013
prima stadshotel centraal in rustige straat

centrale ligging, rustige straat met leuke restaurants
8,3
Goede ontvangst: bij aankomst bleek een door ons geboekte luxe kamer niet beschikbaar, direct werd ons een alternatief aangeboden in het naast liggende hotel. Goede service adequate receptie, zeer vriendelijk.
Marinus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 september 2012
Het is gewoon een leuk en rustig hotel

Vriendelijke medewerkers . Medewerkers waren erg behulpzaam . Het was meteen een vertrouwt hotel. .
8,3
Het hotel licht mooi gelegen in het oude centrum, ook licht op loopafstand van het meer . Ontbijt was goed,maar waar we zeer over tevreden waren was het vriendelijke personeel, en als je vragen had over tickets ,transvers enz zij zorgden wel dat perfect geregeld was gewoon super. Het is echt een aanrader .
Sijmen V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 augustus 2012
Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, keuzes uit ontbijt, centraal gelegen
9,3
Erg genoten van de behulpzaamheid en het zeer vriendelijke personeel. Alles werd voor je geregeld tegen zeer redelijke prijzen. Dit heeft ons enorm veel tijd opgeleverd en bovendien plezier. De dames van de receptie zijn goud waard! De kamers zijn netjes en schoon, niet allemaal voorzien van een raam. Zeer centrale ligging ook erg fijn. Leuk restaurant in de buurt.Ontbijt in hotel is prima. Zeer tevreden!
Christopher L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 maart 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
Helen V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 maart 2014
Good location. Everything we needed.

Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
8
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
Zdravko T. (Echt)paren Serbian, 25 februari 2014
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
9,3
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
Wee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 februari 2014
Great room arrangement for families

Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
9
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
Janne T. Groepen Malaysia, 18 februari 2014
Great

Good services, centrally located
7,3
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05