of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 134 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (134)
Sorteer op:
Dennis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 juni 2013
Alles kan je hier gedaan krijgen

Super personeel, heerlijk ruime kamer, goed ontbijt
9,3
Was een heel goed verblijf in dit Hotel. Heb er drie dagen gezeten en had een lake view room. Super ruim voor twee personen. Het personeel was super aardig en je kon heel veel activiteiten via hun boeken. Kortom: Ik kom terug!
Anton E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 maart 2013
prima stadshotel

centrale ligging/prima service
9
Hotel voldeed aan onze verwachtingen is mooi centraal gelegen. Kies wel voor de luxe room deze is namelijk veel groter en gelegen aan de achterzijde met een frans balkon.
Anton E. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 maart 2013
prima stadshotel centraal in rustige straat

centrale ligging, rustige straat met leuke restaurants
8,3
Goede ontvangst: bij aankomst bleek een door ons geboekte luxe kamer niet beschikbaar, direct werd ons een alternatief aangeboden in het naast liggende hotel. Goede service adequate receptie, zeer vriendelijk.
Marinus R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 september 2012
Het is gewoon een leuk en rustig hotel

Vriendelijke medewerkers . Medewerkers waren erg behulpzaam . Het was meteen een vertrouwt hotel. .
8,3
Het hotel licht mooi gelegen in het oude centrum, ook licht op loopafstand van het meer . Ontbijt was goed,maar waar we zeer over tevreden waren was het vriendelijke personeel, en als je vragen had over tickets ,transvers enz zij zorgden wel dat perfect geregeld was gewoon super. Het is echt een aanrader .
Sijmen V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 augustus 2012
Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, keuzes uit ontbijt, centraal gelegen
9,3
Erg genoten van de behulpzaamheid en het zeer vriendelijke personeel. Alles werd voor je geregeld tegen zeer redelijke prijzen. Dit heeft ons enorm veel tijd opgeleverd en bovendien plezier. De dames van de receptie zijn goud waard! De kamers zijn netjes en schoon, niet allemaal voorzien van een raam. Zeer centrale ligging ook erg fijn. Leuk restaurant in de buurt.Ontbijt in hotel is prima. Zeer tevreden!
Richard H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 augustus 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 25 mei 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. (Echt)paren Germany, 11 mei 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 maart 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B02