Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 194 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 194 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Amanda W. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great value and friendly staff
My room faced the street so was quite loud at night, and the wifi wasn't the most reliable (fine in the lobby though) but the location was convenient, free breakfast good, and staff super friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Jack P. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great staff
Staff at this hotel is what makes it great. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and more than happy to help out with anything they could. The porters were very helpful and friendly as well. Everyone there is great. Very good free breakfast also and this was a bonus we hadn't expected. No question I would return to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Tadashi M. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Driver
friendly and flexable service
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Jarungjit K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Jarungjit K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Sharon W. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Yue Z. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016

Mohd H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Stephanie M. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Rachel L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015