Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 573 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 573 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Sumana K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location & staff
Everthing Good
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

John S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Hanoi visit
A great little hotel very friendly staff
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

John S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
First time in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location friendly staff recommend place to stay.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Sarah B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Would come back in a second!!
Excellent location and great and friendly staff to always greet you with a big smile. We will defiantly return to Hanoi Pearl Hotel in the future.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Anita H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great hotel warm and helpful staff
Love the city and this hotel very much. Nice room, clean, yummy food, friendly staff, great location.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Abdul M. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly and helpful staffs, good location.
Staffs Julia and Brian was very helpful to arrange a car for me to go to Haiphong.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

LAM Y. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Everything just right
Staff from the hotel restaurant was exceptionally friendly
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Jennifer V. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great hotel for the price!
The staff is amazing. Everyone is extremely nice and hardworking. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The service is better than most 5 star hotels I have stayed at.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Low L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Mary P. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016