Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 424 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (424)
Sorteer op:
Edwin D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
goed verzorgt hotel, pas een paar maanden open

goede ligging in stadscentrum, rustige buurt, hotel pas een paar maanden open
10
zeer goed verzorgt hotel met grote kamers en mooie klasieke inrichting. Hotel ligt een blok van de drukke weg rond het meer, dus rustig gelegen in een zijstraat. Alles binnen loopafstand bereikbaar zolas restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en uitgaansgelegenheden. prima hotel!
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Fijn nieuw hotel.

Schoon, nieuw, centraal
7,3
Centraal gelegen hotel. Ondanks dat dit hotel net geopend was, was het niet echt berekend op westerse afmetingen. Douche en ontbijttafeltjes te laag. Verder niks op aan te merken.
Chiapei C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 17 mei 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 mei 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Ivan T. Groepen Singapore, 4 mei 2015
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 3 mei 2015
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 april 2015
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 april 2015
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Groepen Australia, 22 april 2015
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - EntreeHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08