of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 244 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (244)
Sorteer op:
Edwin D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
goed verzorgt hotel, pas een paar maanden open

goede ligging in stadscentrum, rustige buurt, hotel pas een paar maanden open
10
zeer goed verzorgt hotel met grote kamers en mooie klasieke inrichting. Hotel ligt een blok van de drukke weg rond het meer, dus rustig gelegen in een zijstraat. Alles binnen loopafstand bereikbaar zolas restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en uitgaansgelegenheden. prima hotel!
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Fijn nieuw hotel.

Schoon, nieuw, centraal
7,3
Centraal gelegen hotel. Ondanks dat dit hotel net geopend was, was het niet echt berekend op westerse afmetingen. Douche en ontbijttafeltjes te laag. Verder niks op aan te merken.
Gautier Y. Individuele reizigers France, 17 augustus 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7,7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 augustus 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Groepen Philippines, 5 augustus 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9,3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 augustus 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9,7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Groepen Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8,7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 juli 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9,3
Anna T. Groepen Philippines, 29 juli 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9,3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B03