of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 370 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (370)
Sorteer op:
Edwin D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
goed verzorgt hotel, pas een paar maanden open

goede ligging in stadscentrum, rustige buurt, hotel pas een paar maanden open
10
zeer goed verzorgt hotel met grote kamers en mooie klasieke inrichting. Hotel ligt een blok van de drukke weg rond het meer, dus rustig gelegen in een zijstraat. Alles binnen loopafstand bereikbaar zolas restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en uitgaansgelegenheden. prima hotel!
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Fijn nieuw hotel.

Schoon, nieuw, centraal
7,3
Centraal gelegen hotel. Ondanks dat dit hotel net geopend was, was het niet echt berekend op westerse afmetingen. Douche en ontbijttafeltjes te laag. Verder niks op aan te merken.
Vanessa S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 januari 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 17 januari 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 januari 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 januari 2015
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 3 januari 2015
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.
Bernard G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 29 december 2014
Very central with very helpful staff

Location, staff, cleaness
8,7
It was very pleasant indeed! Only thing was that, agoda mentioned a old church view and that was not seen at all... Our room faced a row of shops, restaurants and a pub that was a bit noisy ...
Yoo S. Groepen United States of America, 22 december 2014
Great comfy stay

location, location, location
9
this was a great hotel. very accomodating. very attentive staff. location was excellent. clean, comfy.
Hendrik S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 december 2014
Good hotel to explore hanoi old quarter

Location, staff hospitality & friendlines
8,7
it was great stay in Hanoi before we took halong bay cruise, hotel located in center of Hanoi old quarter so we can explore all within walking distance. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the only issue was we stay in the 2nd floor room facing to the street, while in front of hotel have a bar which noisy until late night.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C04