Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 128 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Edwin D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
goed verzorgt hotel, pas een paar maanden open

goede ligging in stadscentrum, rustige buurt, hotel pas een paar maanden open
10
zeer goed verzorgt hotel met grote kamers en mooie klasieke inrichting. Hotel ligt een blok van de drukke weg rond het meer, dus rustig gelegen in een zijstraat. Alles binnen loopafstand bereikbaar zolas restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en uitgaansgelegenheden. prima hotel!
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Fijn nieuw hotel.

Schoon, nieuw, centraal
7,3
Centraal gelegen hotel. Ondanks dat dit hotel net geopend was, was het niet echt berekend op westerse afmetingen. Douche en ontbijttafeltjes te laag. Verder niks op aan te merken.
Jimmy G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 april 2014
Comfortable enough for business traveller

location, free wifi, breakfast
6,7
Hotel is centrally located near Hoan Kiem Lake. But night time can be quite nosisy because of the club/bar nearby who play loud music
Alicia B. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
Friendly helpful staff & great location.

location. clean. helpful staff
9
Was a great stay. Returned one week later and they remembered us - even which room we had stayed in. Staff were very helpful. Clean rooms and pleasant decor. (Size of rooms varies. ) great stay. Very convenient location. Close to lake but on a quiet side street.
Soon K. Groepen Malaysia, 5 april 2014
a pleasent, cosy hotel

1) room is lovely and spacious 2) great location 3) breakfast is nice
9,7
We booked for the family room, which is combined of two bedrooms with a connecting door in between. There are two single beds and a king bed in the two rooms. We loved the room very much as it is spacious, clean, cozy with modern decoration. The only cons is it is near to a bar and some shops, which is a bit noisy at nite and early in the morning. Location wise is great, it is near to most of the attraction spots and eateries or shopping. (all of them are within walking distance.) Breakfast is great too, especially the Vietnamese beef noodles.
Joseph S. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Leaving saddened me.

Staff,Locality & Price.
10
Staff saddened us, as on departure, they made us feel that we really did not want to leave. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanoi Pearl. Pity it did not have a pool to cool off in.
Nartsupak C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 31 maart 2014
Amazing Weekend Break :)

Location - Staff - Clean
9,7
I've recently returned from a great two night B&B break with family last weekend. The warm meticulously service, food, rooms & location were all first class. We had a spacious, clean room. Small thing disappointed, I had booked city view but I got room with the block building. Could not see any of Hanoi environment. Parents’room is nice with high floor lake view. In restroom, lack of accessories, a little soap bar, one shower cap for 2 guest? Good shower. wonderful breakfast early at 6 am. The service was great and staff were very helpful. Overall it was a very relaxing trip, we left feeling very satisfied and would recommend this hotel.
Yen L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 maart 2014
great weather, great staff, great food

good service, good food, comfortable stay
9
Awesome!I would return to Hanoi again in future. People there are not as friendly as the Thai but overall still okay. if you want to experience culture, this is a place to visit. Best coffee country by far
Eva S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 maart 2014
New hotel was opened in 2013

good location good staff good breakfast
8
Even the hotel is near the bar, if you are not stay during weekend is fine.
Ricardo J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 maart 2014
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.

It was centrally located in the old quarter. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering a many choices!
10
The hotel was centrally located in the old quarter, walking distance to the Cathedral, near many good restaurants especially around the lake, and shops were just beside and across the hotel. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering many Asian and International dishes!Would definitely like to come back to this hotel and tell my friends about it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03