of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 215 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (215)
Sorteer op:
Edwin D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
goed verzorgt hotel, pas een paar maanden open

goede ligging in stadscentrum, rustige buurt, hotel pas een paar maanden open
10
zeer goed verzorgt hotel met grote kamers en mooie klasieke inrichting. Hotel ligt een blok van de drukke weg rond het meer, dus rustig gelegen in een zijstraat. Alles binnen loopafstand bereikbaar zolas restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en uitgaansgelegenheden. prima hotel!
Mathijs S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Fijn nieuw hotel.

Schoon, nieuw, centraal
7,3
Centraal gelegen hotel. Ondanks dat dit hotel net geopend was, was het niet echt berekend op westerse afmetingen. Douche en ontbijttafeltjes te laag. Verder niks op aan te merken.
Maria P. (Echt)paren Denmark, 19 juli 2014
Very nice hotel located in central Hanoi

The service was excelent with a very helpfull staff. Nice spacious clean rooms.
9,7
Compared to the price you pay for a room you get a very high quality. I have only positive things to say about this hotel. We stayed for 4 nights all of them very good. The staff is really nice and the hotel is located very close to the lake and on a street which has a few shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to everybody. Also the breakfast buffet is good.
Joey J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 juli 2014
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Manu P. Groepen Belgium, 11 juli 2014
Perfect midsize centrally located charming hotel

Location, Service & Hotel style.
9,7
It was simply a GREAT stay. The right charming place to discover Hanoï.
Tony L. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juli 2014
Stylish central hotel off the main road!

Location, Customer service, Amenities
8,3
We booked a superior city view but when we check in, they gave us another room with no windows. This was immediately settled even though we heard over the phone they mentioned that we had complained about getting a room that we didn't book. Reception staff should be a little more discreet when discussing customer bookings. Overall, its a nice hotel with attentive staff that can speak english well.
Darren T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 juli 2014
Excellent location and value for money

The staff, the location and the cleaniness
9
A stone's throw away from the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake, the hotel is a good launching pad to explore Hanoi. The staff are attentive and helpful.
Mark H. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juli 2014
Excellent

The room, the location and the value
9,7
Wonderful. We arrived after dark and the old quarter was pumping (Sunday night market). Could not wait to check in. The rooms are small, but beautifully appointed, nice soft bed and excellent bathroom. Breakfast was great and quite a nice lobby and restaurant. The location in central to the French, lake and old quarter. Was not there long enough to veiw all of Hanoi. We will go back and we will stay at the Hanoi Pearl again.
Thomas D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2014
Very Good

Staff, Breakfast. Location
7,7
Very Good
Jerry T. Groepen Malaysia, 6 juli 2014
Fantastic stay. Friendly and polite staff.

Clean, centrally located and new.
6
Fantastic. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends. Will come back again for sure.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - FitnessruimteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B03