Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 322 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (322)
Sorteer op:
Kimberly K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 april 2015
Fijn hotel meer zeer goede service

Personeel, service, ligging
7,3
Vanuit onze Sapa tour hebben we ingecheckt in het hotel waardoor we in alle vroegte gelijk de kamer in konden. Je betaald voor early check in 200.000D en je kunt dan ook gelijk ontbijten. Handig om het hotel hier vooraf van op de hoogte te stellen. Het hotel ligt in een zijstraat waardoor je redelijk ben afgeschermd van de drukte op straat en het getoeter op afstand lijkt. De service van het hotel is erg goed. Ik was een dag ziek en zij hebben vanalles geregeld, bananen, gekookte rijst en zijn zelf meegeweest naar een goede apotheker. In de buurt van het hotel liggen een aantal lekkere restaurantjes. Een echte aanrader.
Bas S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 januari 2015
Mooi centraal hotel

Locatie, ontbijt
9
Erg mooi hotel wat via Agoda een stuk goedkoper is dan rechtstreeks boeken (20 ipv 60 euro). Ook een fijn onbijtbuffet met veel keuze en een goede locatie in het centrum. Enige nadeel was dat er veel kapot was in de kamer o.a. kluisje, de koelkast en de helft van de stopcontacten.
Taimany S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Laos, 17 mei 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 15 mei 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it
Daniel F. Individuele reizigers Spain, 3 mei 2015
Nice spot in the heart of the beer street

location, price, clean
8
Michel A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 mei 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Clean
10
Great location tucked off one of the main streets in the old quarter not far from the lake. Rooms are lovely-spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Hanoi
Ali W. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 mei 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 mei 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Setia W. (Echt)paren France, 27 april 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06