Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 36

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (358)
Sorteer op:
Kimberly K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 april 2015
Fijn hotel meer zeer goede service

Personeel, service, ligging
7,3
Vanuit onze Sapa tour hebben we ingecheckt in het hotel waardoor we in alle vroegte gelijk de kamer in konden. Je betaald voor early check in 200.000D en je kunt dan ook gelijk ontbijten. Handig om het hotel hier vooraf van op de hoogte te stellen. Het hotel ligt in een zijstraat waardoor je redelijk ben afgeschermd van de drukte op straat en het getoeter op afstand lijkt. De service van het hotel is erg goed. Ik was een dag ziek en zij hebben vanalles geregeld, bananen, gekookte rijst en zijn zelf meegeweest naar een goede apotheker. In de buurt van het hotel liggen een aantal lekkere restaurantjes. Een echte aanrader.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bas S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 januari 2015
Mooi centraal hotel

Locatie, ontbijt
9
Erg mooi hotel wat via Agoda een stuk goedkoper is dan rechtstreeks boeken (20 ipv 60 euro). Ook een fijn onbijtbuffet met veel keuze en een goede locatie in het centrum. Enige nadeel was dat er veel kapot was in de kamer o.a. kluisje, de koelkast en de helft van de stopcontacten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bethany D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 augustus 2015
Great location and staff

It's in a fantastic location and staff are great. The bed is firm but comfortable, good after a long day on your feet
8,7
Stay was good. Someone else was staying in the room we book so they downgraded us the first night. The room was tiny and there was a gap in the door to the bathroom...it was only an issue when one of us wanted to use the toilet. After 24hrs travelling, we were happy to have a bed. To compensate, they upgraded us for our other two nights which was really nice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us book a trip to having bay, recommended restaurants and helped us exchange money. They even patiently taught me some Vietnamese. I would recommend this place for a cheap, clean hotel in a good location. It's good for people who spend most of their day exploring and want a quiet place to rest at night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David W. Groepen Indonesia, 14 augustus 2015
Great stay in Old Quarters

Location is quite nice in the middle of Old Quarters but a little bit hidden which is great. The staffs are nice and friendly. The deluxe room is comfortable and nicely decorated.
8,3
I love my stay here. The deluxe room is fantastic and has everything I need (Air Con, flat screen TV, refrigerator). It does have window to outside but directly to a wall so there is no possibility to get sunlight. But that is what makes it so quiet). The staff is really friendly and helpful especially one girl who takes time to explain the surroundings and interesting places to see. They offer us some tour options but don't force us to buy from them. The breakfast is superb with plenty of options. For me personally you get more from what you pay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hadri H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 augustus 2015
Good location, acceptable customer service

Good location, location location
6
Food is not very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffrey H. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juli 2015
Hanoi old town three star

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. The room was clean, comfortable and equiped with all essential amenities.
8
The hotel was a little hard to find and we were a little concerned as the taxi driver left us in the middle of a busy market pointing down a narrow lane. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were always friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was basic but sufficient enough to keep most people content. We had a delux room with a city view. The room was spacious and comfortable but we were on the third floor facing the lane and it was a bit noisy from 6am through to late in the evening. Our "city view" consisted of another hotel window about 3 meters from our window.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phuoc K. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 22 juli 2015
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7,7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 juli 2015
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hannah M. Groepen United States of America, 8 juli 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2015
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01