of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 313 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (313)
Sorteer op:
Kimberly K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 april 2015
Fijn hotel meer zeer goede service

Personeel, service, ligging
7,3
Vanuit onze Sapa tour hebben we ingecheckt in het hotel waardoor we in alle vroegte gelijk de kamer in konden. Je betaald voor early check in 200.000D en je kunt dan ook gelijk ontbijten. Handig om het hotel hier vooraf van op de hoogte te stellen. Het hotel ligt in een zijstraat waardoor je redelijk ben afgeschermd van de drukte op straat en het getoeter op afstand lijkt. De service van het hotel is erg goed. Ik was een dag ziek en zij hebben vanalles geregeld, bananen, gekookte rijst en zijn zelf meegeweest naar een goede apotheker. In de buurt van het hotel liggen een aantal lekkere restaurantjes. Een echte aanrader.
Bas S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 januari 2015
Mooi centraal hotel

Locatie, ontbijt
9
Erg mooi hotel wat via Agoda een stuk goedkoper is dan rechtstreeks boeken (20 ipv 60 euro). Ook een fijn onbijtbuffet met veel keuze en een goede locatie in het centrum. Enige nadeel was dat er veel kapot was in de kamer o.a. kluisje, de koelkast en de helft van de stopcontacten.
Alisa A. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 april 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. (Echt)paren France, 27 april 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 april 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 april 2015
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 april 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8
Lars P. (Echt)paren Denmark, 16 april 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 april 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 april 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03