of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 260 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (260)
Sorteer op:
Bas S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 januari 2015
Mooi centraal hotel

Locatie, ontbijt
9
Erg mooi hotel wat via Agoda een stuk goedkoper is dan rechtstreeks boeken (20 ipv 60 euro). Ook een fijn onbijtbuffet met veel keuze en een goede locatie in het centrum. Enige nadeel was dat er veel kapot was in de kamer o.a. kluisje, de koelkast en de helft van de stopcontacten.
Elin S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 maart 2015
Best staff,Great service

Best staff,Great service,price.
10
Our room Clean and comfortable . Perfectly situated near hoan kiem lake. And incredibly Best staff. They organized our transfer, package tours and helped us with any question we had.
Harlin A. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 maart 2015
Difinately we will come back

All great
10
we will stay here on all return trips to Hanoi. we stayed here and booked a trip to Halong Bay. The staff and hotel were so great that upon returning from Halong bay .Difinately recommended with our friends.
Steven J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 maart 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Larsson K. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 maart 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

location,staff,room
10
Staff Very friendly and helped book all our tours Halong & Sapa. Good location and very clean rooms. Breakfast Buffer was excellent , welcome fruit and coffee. Highly recommend to come and stay if you are in Hanoi.
Breton C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 maart 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 februari 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 februari 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 februari 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 februari 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hanoi Romance Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03