Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 620 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (620)
Hendrik T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 december 2013
Degelijk, vriendelijk personeel.

Schoon
7
De foto's op de site zien er goed uit, wat je niet ziet is echter dat je midden in de 'Old Town' van Hanoi zit. De kamers hebben verder geen uitzicht. Dat is zowel een plus als minpunt. Het is vrijwel onmogelijk om op een normale manier te lopen in de omgeving (alle stoepen zijn bezet door handelaren, scooters en bierdrinkers), het is op 5 minuten van de turtle lake. Het is maar wat je leuk vindt. Het hotel (en dit gebied van Hanoi in het algemeen) is redelijk af te raden als je graag wandelt zonder allergische aanvallen van de luchtverontreiniging en elke 10 meter aan een russische roulette (het scooterverkeer) onderworpen te worden bij het oversteken. De keuzen bij het ontbijt is redelijk beperkt, en de ontbijtruimte kan een opknapbeurt gebruiken. Desondanks is het hotel best goed gezien wat je ervoor betaalt.
Van S. Groepen Netherlands, 5 januari 2013
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

best location en makkelijk bereikbare
9,3
mensen in dit hotel gaf heel goed service en heel vriendelijk. Vooral breakfast was heelgoed in vergelijk met een ander hotel
Willem F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 12 augustus 2012
Super locatie! Zeer vriendelijk staff.

Je loopt hotel uit en zit meteen in het drukke en gezellige centrum. Excursies geboekt en zeer goede en eerljike adviezen gekregen. Kamers prima. We kregen gratis upgrate naar luxere kamers.!
8
Zeer goed uitgangspunt om je vakantie in Vietnam te beginnen. Schoon hotel,ontbijt wat sober maar prima. Kamers groot en van alle gemakken voorzien. Labtop op de kamers dus dat was ook erg lekker. Je moet toch altijd weer een volgend verblijf boeken. We hebben excursies daar geboekt en hadden er een goed gevoel bij dat alles grondig werd besproken wat je ging doen. Geen nare verrassingen dus. Leuke tips gekregen. Een aanrader!
Jolie W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 juli 2012
Super behulpzame bediening, alleen geen raam

dichtbij oud hanoi, het meer, zeer centraal. Goede oprechte medewerkers
8,7
Service was super, heb er 1 nacht overnacht en kom er steeds terug om rugzak te stallen. Heb Halong Bay geboekt + de nachttrein en de nachtbus. Erg behulpzame mensen. Kamers zijn schoon en met airco. Prima verblijf.
V.T. L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 januari 2012
Hotel OK but smell of Kitchen

location
5,3
Hotel room smell of kitchen every morning.. very oily smell.. The only positive thing about this hotel is its location..
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Hop on a cyclo for a tour, very cheap!
Tan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price

location,staff and service
9,7
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Christiane D. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 april 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs

staffs,location and room
10
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Wildeline M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 april 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating

room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
7,7
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
James T. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2014
Good location, friendly staff

We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
William M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 april 2014
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good

Cheap, central location
5,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07