Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (603)
Sorteer op:
Catharina E. Groepen Netherlands, 5 januari 2015
Serenity it is!

Fijne verzorgde kamer, super aardig personeel en goede tip voor resaturant
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2014
Prijs/kwaliteit Prima. Wel harde bedden

personeel behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Hygiëne is prima. Keuzemenu ontbijt
7
Prima verblijf. Het is goedkoop, verwacht er niet veel van. Goede gastvrijheid en schone kamer. Behulpzaam met citymap en tours
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lambertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Heerlijk hotel in het oude centrum

Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Behulpzaam perrsoneel.
10
We kwamen aan met de nachttrein. Uiteraard namen we een taxi met meter. De taxichauffeur heeft ons een sightseeing van de stad gegeven alvorens ons bij het hotel af te zetten. Hier trapten we niet in, we wisten dat het hotel vlak bij het station lag. Het personeel van het hotel is zeer behulpzaam bij het conflict geweest. Eerlijkheid had de taxichauffeur veel tijd en gedorven inkomsten gescheeld. Ook bij het verdere verblijf in Hanoi is het personeel zeer behulpzaam geweest met tips, we hadden een heerlijke ruime kamer, het hotel is schoon. 's Morgens een lekker ontbijtje.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het Mausoleum van Ho Chi Minh is alleen in het weekend open, 's morgens van 9 tot 11 uur !! Bij het Militair Historisch Museum is de tekst helaas alleen in het Vietnamees weergegeven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anh N. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 24 augustus 2015
Good

Staff. Location. Room service
7
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henry C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 22 augustus 2015
COST SAVING

COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
5
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Estevania C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 augustus 2015
Good budget hotel

Price, service, cleanliness
7,3
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michal C. Groepen Slovakia, 7 augustus 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff

super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
9,7
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sian L. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 augustus 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget

The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
7
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dong H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 3 augustus 2015
great value

free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amy R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
Serenity 2 hotel

Friendly helpful staff.
8
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08