Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (576)
Sorteer op:
Catharina E. Groepen Netherlands, 5 januari 2015
Serenity it is!

Fijne verzorgde kamer, super aardig personeel en goede tip voor resaturant
9,3
Bryan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2014
Prijs/kwaliteit Prima. Wel harde bedden

personeel behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Hygiëne is prima. Keuzemenu ontbijt
7
Prima verblijf. Het is goedkoop, verwacht er niet veel van. Goede gastvrijheid en schone kamer. Behulpzaam met citymap en tours
Lambertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Heerlijk hotel in het oude centrum

Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Behulpzaam perrsoneel.
10
We kwamen aan met de nachttrein. Uiteraard namen we een taxi met meter. De taxichauffeur heeft ons een sightseeing van de stad gegeven alvorens ons bij het hotel af te zetten. Hier trapten we niet in, we wisten dat het hotel vlak bij het station lag. Het personeel van het hotel is zeer behulpzaam bij het conflict geweest. Eerlijkheid had de taxichauffeur veel tijd en gedorven inkomsten gescheeld. Ook bij het verdere verblijf in Hanoi is het personeel zeer behulpzaam geweest met tips, we hadden een heerlijke ruime kamer, het hotel is schoon. 's Morgens een lekker ontbijtje.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het Mausoleum van Ho Chi Minh is alleen in het weekend open, 's morgens van 9 tot 11 uur !! Bij het Militair Historisch Museum is de tekst helaas alleen in het Vietnamees weergegeven.
Nicole F. Groepen Australia, 27 juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Shofiq A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6,7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juni 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 24 mei 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7,3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 23 mei 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7,3
Tạm
Joanna L. Groepen Canada, 17 mei 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8,7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 mei 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, Hanoi

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03