of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 505 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (505)
Sorteer op:
Bryan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2014
Prijs/kwaliteit Prima. Wel harde bedden

personeel behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Hygiëne is prima. Keuzemenu ontbijt
7
Prima verblijf. Het is goedkoop, verwacht er niet veel van. Goede gastvrijheid en schone kamer. Behulpzaam met citymap en tours
Lambertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Heerlijk hotel in het oude centrum

Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Behulpzaam perrsoneel.
10
We kwamen aan met de nachttrein. Uiteraard namen we een taxi met meter. De taxichauffeur heeft ons een sightseeing van de stad gegeven alvorens ons bij het hotel af te zetten. Hier trapten we niet in, we wisten dat het hotel vlak bij het station lag. Het personeel van het hotel is zeer behulpzaam bij het conflict geweest. Eerlijkheid had de taxichauffeur veel tijd en gedorven inkomsten gescheeld. Ook bij het verdere verblijf in Hanoi is het personeel zeer behulpzaam geweest met tips, we hadden een heerlijke ruime kamer, het hotel is schoon. 's Morgens een lekker ontbijtje.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het Mausoleum van Ho Chi Minh is alleen in het weekend open, 's morgens van 9 tot 11 uur !! Bij het Militair Historisch Museum is de tekst helaas alleen in het Vietnamees weergegeven.
Duncan S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, value, clean
7,7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 oktober 2014
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9,7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Laura F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2014
perfect location

Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
9,7
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
Yohan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 september 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
8,3
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Sven M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 september 2014
Okay, not great

location, staff, bathroom
7,3
Xuan H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 15 september 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Groepen Vietnam, 14 september 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9,3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 september 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07