Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 471 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (471)
Sorteer op:
Lambertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Heerlijk hotel in het oude centrum

Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Behulpzaam perrsoneel.
10
We kwamen aan met de nachttrein. Uiteraard namen we een taxi met meter. De taxichauffeur heeft ons een sightseeing van de stad gegeven alvorens ons bij het hotel af te zetten. Hier trapten we niet in, we wisten dat het hotel vlak bij het station lag. Het personeel van het hotel is zeer behulpzaam bij het conflict geweest. Eerlijkheid had de taxichauffeur veel tijd en gedorven inkomsten gescheeld. Ook bij het verdere verblijf in Hanoi is het personeel zeer behulpzaam geweest met tips, we hadden een heerlijke ruime kamer, het hotel is schoon. 's Morgens een lekker ontbijtje.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het Mausoleum van Ho Chi Minh is alleen in het weekend open, 's morgens van 9 tot 11 uur !! Bij het Militair Historisch Museum is de tekst helaas alleen in het Vietnamees weergegeven.
Tu N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 5 juni 2014
staff were not flexible

center , quiete , safe
3,7
bed
Graeme T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 mei 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi

Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
9,7
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Randhir P. (Echt)paren India, 14 mei 2014
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.

Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Stephen D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2014
Great sharing life with the locals

Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
8,7
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Jose A. Groepen Philippines, 23 april 2014
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.

Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
9,3
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Victoria S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 april 2014
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Hong J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 april 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish

price, friendly staff with good english
6
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Thi H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 1 april 2014
Good value for money

New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05