of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 150 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Sorteer op:
Thijs V. Zakelijke reizigers 27 september 2011
Zeer slecht hotel, onbetrouwbaar personeel

geen
3
Het Hanoi Victory Hotel is een zeer slecht hotel. Bij inchecken was er geen engels sprekend personeel. Het enige wat de receptionist probeerde was te dure tourist trips aanbieden. De kamer zag er slecht uit en er was geen warm water. Het hotel was inclusief ontbijt geboekt er was alleen geen ontbijt. S'avonds wanneer ik het hotel voor diner had verlaten is het personeel door al mijn bagage gegaan. Er is geld en kleding uit mijn koffer gestolen. Kortom waardeloos en nooit naar toe gaan!
Christopher M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 december 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 december 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 december 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 november 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 2 november 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 oktober 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 september 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 15 september 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 september 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntreeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03