of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 163 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (163)
Sorteer op:
Theodorus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 februari 2015
Goed hotel, maar onvoldoende aandacht voor brandve

Ligging, vriendelijk personeel, prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Een kamer met de naam 'Superior Stadszicht' mag geen uitzicht hebben op een muur op 1,5 m van het raam
Thijs V. Zakelijke reizigers 27 september 2011
Zeer slecht hotel, onbetrouwbaar personeel

geen
3
Het Hanoi Victory Hotel is een zeer slecht hotel. Bij inchecken was er geen engels sprekend personeel. Het enige wat de receptionist probeerde was te dure tourist trips aanbieden. De kamer zag er slecht uit en er was geen warm water. Het hotel was inclusief ontbijt geboekt er was alleen geen ontbijt. S'avonds wanneer ik het hotel voor diner had verlaten is het personeel door al mijn bagage gegaan. Er is geld en kleding uit mijn koffer gestolen. Kortom waardeloos en nooit naar toe gaan!
Catherine L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Groepen Philippines, 9 februari 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 januari 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vanuatu, 17 januari 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 14 januari 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. (Echt)paren France, 27 december 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3
Christopher M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 december 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 december 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntreeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07