of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Entree
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 132 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Thijs V. Zakelijke reizigers 27 september 2011
Zeer slecht hotel, onbetrouwbaar personeel

geen
3
Het Hanoi Victory Hotel is een zeer slecht hotel. Bij inchecken was er geen engels sprekend personeel. Het enige wat de receptionist probeerde was te dure tourist trips aanbieden. De kamer zag er slecht uit en er was geen warm water. Het hotel was inclusief ontbijt geboekt er was alleen geen ontbijt. S'avonds wanneer ik het hotel voor diner had verlaten is het personeel door al mijn bagage gegaan. Er is geld en kleding uit mijn koffer gestolen. Kortom waardeloos en nooit naar toe gaan!
Wendy P. Groepen United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juni 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juni 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 juni 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 27 mei 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Groepen Vietnam, 24 mei 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. (Echt)paren South Africa, 4 mei 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 mei 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntreeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PlattegrondenHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07