Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 203 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 203 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Kristoffer S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Ruth B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

lim H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Wanchalome B. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

HO D. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Stephen D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Seah K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Dang H. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

Muhd O. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Muhd O. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015