Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 171 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (171)
Sorteer op:
Theodorus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 februari 2015
Goed hotel, maar onvoldoende aandacht voor brandve

Ligging, vriendelijk personeel, prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Een kamer met de naam 'Superior Stadszicht' mag geen uitzicht hebben op een muur op 1,5 m van het raam
Thijs V. Zakelijke reizigers 27 september 2011
Zeer slecht hotel, onbetrouwbaar personeel

geen
3
Het Hanoi Victory Hotel is een zeer slecht hotel. Bij inchecken was er geen engels sprekend personeel. Het enige wat de receptionist probeerde was te dure tourist trips aanbieden. De kamer zag er slecht uit en er was geen warm water. Het hotel was inclusief ontbijt geboekt er was alleen geen ontbijt. S'avonds wanneer ik het hotel voor diner had verlaten is het personeel door al mijn bagage gegaan. Er is geld en kleding uit mijn koffer gestolen. Kortom waardeloos en nooit naar toe gaan!
Li-Lin E. Groepen Singapore, 9 mei 2015
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Augustina M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 april 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 april 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 maart 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 maart 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Groepen Philippines, 9 februari 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 januari 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EntreeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06