Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 41 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (41)
Sorteer op:
Alex V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 januari 2013
Klein resort met vriendelijk personeel

kleinschalig resort, winkeltjes in nabije omgeving
6,3
happy elephant is een klein resort voorzien van een aantal hotelkamers en een 8 tal losstaande bungalows. het resort heeft een zwembad. daarnaast is er een nieuw italiaans restaurant aan de voorzijde van het resort met een prima, originele italiaanse keuken. leuk is dat indien er een gevraagd gerecht niet op de kaart staat, de kok aan de slag gaat en aan je wens voldoet. stek voor ons om zeker nog een keer terug te gaan. ontbijtmogelijkheid heeft resort zelf niet maar kan aan de overzijde van de weg.
Restaurant tip: Italiaans restaurant is zeer zeker moeite waard
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David D. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 november 2015
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David D. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 november 2015
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alquier O. (Echt)paren France, 21 november 2015
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clement S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 juni 2015
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brooke G. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 mei 2015
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Molly L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 februari 2015
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julien B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 1 januari 2015
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jack T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 18 mei 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - GastenkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BadkamerHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - ZwembadHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04