of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 828
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1953 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1953)
Sorteer op:
Tim V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 maart 2014
Nacht met een uitzicht

Comfort, Kwaliteit, Ligging
8,3
Ik verbleef hier een nacht in het weekend. Ik kreeg een complimentary upgrade naar een club lounge kamer gelegen op de een na bovenste verdieping met een prachtig uitzicht over Victoria Bay. Alles zag er prima verzorgd uit en het personeel was erg behulpzaam met het regelen van vervoer. De kamer was niet erg groot maar ruim voldoende, en de inbegrepen diensten waren uitgebreid.
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 januari 2014
Goed verblijf met mooi kamer uitzicht.

Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, mooie bar en vriendelijk personeel!
8,3
Christiaan W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 april 2011
Grandioos hotel, luxe en vriendelijk.

Comfort en locatie.
8,3
De locatie van het hotel staat het toe om optimaal gebruik te maken van het uitstekende openbare vervoer in Hong Kong voor sightseeing en doelbewust vervoer. Speciaal de 100 jaar oude dubbeldeks trammetjes bieden leuk uitzicht op verschillende leuke routes. Prijzen voor seniors zeer laag (1 HK dollar) en op veerponten, een andere traditionele attractie, zelfs gratis. Sla het Theepottenmuseum in het Hong Kong park niet over; mooie fontijn trouwens.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Victoria peak natuurlijk en veerponten gebruik.
Gyongyi P. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 6 maart 2011
Dit is nauw wat ik bedoel "Hong Kong Harbour view"

Zeer goede locatie, niet te ver van alles, dus loopafstand !
10
Jammergenoeg was het hoel overboekt, geen leuk begin, maar we hebben er wel een upgrade aan overgehouden.Het zwembad was gesloten etc..niet bepaald weer wat ik voor dat geld verwacht had. Kamers uitstekend, view......adembenemend, plijster op de wond ! Ik kom zeker terug bij mijn volgende reis naar dit hotel.
Tip: Winkels, winkels en nog eens winkels,lekker eten alles wat je hartje begeerd is in de buurt van dit hotel, wil je opscheppen bij je partner... blijf in het hotel eten, je zult geen spijt hebben van de romantische avond, sfeer eten bediening top.
Marc A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 6 april 2010
statig Chinees hotel met redelijke luxe

mooie kamers, mooie voorzieningen. Dicht bij downtown Hong Kong
7
Jiho J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 13 december 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 13 december 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9,3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 6 december 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Gordon T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 november 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07