Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 555
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1125)
Sorteer op:
Johanna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2012
fantastisch hotel op geweldige locatie

uitzicht over de skyline van Hong Kong, zwembad met hetzelfde uitzicht, heerlijk ontbijt, mogelijkheid om bij vertrek pas om 15 uur uit te checken
9,7
voor een betrekkelijk laag bedrag kregen we een upgrade naar een kamer met werelduitzicht op de 20ste verdieping plus het membership van de harbour lounge club (gratis internet, koffie en thee met hapjes en idem borrel). die dingen, samen met zwembad, sauna en fitness plus de vriendelijkheid en aandacht van al het personeel zorgden voor een fantasisch 'verwend' gevoel. de plek waar het hotel ligt is volop in ontwikkeling, maar met de gratis shuttle en de nabijgelegen ferry is het geen enkel probleem om in het centrum van kowloon / hong kong te komen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary P. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 augustus 2015
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelo C. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 21 augustus 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 augustus 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sai D. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 13 augustus 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 12 augustus 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 augustus 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Min Q. (Echt)paren Norway, 10 augustus 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 augustus 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Santino S. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 3 augustus 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04