of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 554
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 885 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (885)
Sorteer op:
Johanna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2012
fantastisch hotel op geweldige locatie

uitzicht over de skyline van Hong Kong, zwembad met hetzelfde uitzicht, heerlijk ontbijt, mogelijkheid om bij vertrek pas om 15 uur uit te checken
9,7
voor een betrekkelijk laag bedrag kregen we een upgrade naar een kamer met werelduitzicht op de 20ste verdieping plus het membership van de harbour lounge club (gratis internet, koffie en thee met hapjes en idem borrel). die dingen, samen met zwembad, sauna en fitness plus de vriendelijkheid en aandacht van al het personeel zorgden voor een fantasisch 'verwend' gevoel. de plek waar het hotel ligt is volop in ontwikkeling, maar met de gratis shuttle en de nabijgelegen ferry is het geen enkel probleem om in het centrum van kowloon / hong kong te komen.
Karen M. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 september 2014
A Grand Appearance

The entrance is impressive with sweeping staircases. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was large and comfortable.
10
We were there three days. We loved the look of the pool but didn't get to use it as our luggage had been misplaced by the airline. We were upset by this and seeing the hotel for the first time was a pleasant relief! It's beautiful.
Robert P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 september 2014
bad food, service isnt regular,

view, sushi restaurant, and pool
4,3
Ok I wouldn't go there again.
Jiwoo L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 september 2014
good hotel

clean , kind service , good view
9,3
good
Joseph T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 september 2014
returning long time customer

view, fitness center , service
8,7
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.
Yiye L. (Echt)paren China, 14 september 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Rudy S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 september 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Katie H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 september 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Sue M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 september 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 september 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C08