Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 554
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1079)
Sorteer op:
Johanna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2012
fantastisch hotel op geweldige locatie

uitzicht over de skyline van Hong Kong, zwembad met hetzelfde uitzicht, heerlijk ontbijt, mogelijkheid om bij vertrek pas om 15 uur uit te checken
9,7
voor een betrekkelijk laag bedrag kregen we een upgrade naar een kamer met werelduitzicht op de 20ste verdieping plus het membership van de harbour lounge club (gratis internet, koffie en thee met hapjes en idem borrel). die dingen, samen met zwembad, sauna en fitness plus de vriendelijkheid en aandacht van al het personeel zorgden voor een fantasisch 'verwend' gevoel. de plek waar het hotel ligt is volop in ontwikkeling, maar met de gratis shuttle en de nabijgelegen ferry is het geen enkel probleem om in het centrum van kowloon / hong kong te komen.
Chinyao C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 juni 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 mei 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 mei 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 mei 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 16 mei 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03