of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 554
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 933 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (933)
Sorteer op:
Johanna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2012
fantastisch hotel op geweldige locatie

uitzicht over de skyline van Hong Kong, zwembad met hetzelfde uitzicht, heerlijk ontbijt, mogelijkheid om bij vertrek pas om 15 uur uit te checken
9,7
voor een betrekkelijk laag bedrag kregen we een upgrade naar een kamer met werelduitzicht op de 20ste verdieping plus het membership van de harbour lounge club (gratis internet, koffie en thee met hapjes en idem borrel). die dingen, samen met zwembad, sauna en fitness plus de vriendelijkheid en aandacht van al het personeel zorgden voor een fantasisch 'verwend' gevoel. de plek waar het hotel ligt is volop in ontwikkeling, maar met de gratis shuttle en de nabijgelegen ferry is het geen enkel probleem om in het centrum van kowloon / hong kong te komen.
David P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 november 2014
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Groepen United Kingdom, 12 november 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 november 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 november 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 november 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 november 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 28 oktober 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 28 oktober 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Chirag P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 27 oktober 2014
Excellent

good better best
9,3
wonderful

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01