Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Zwembad
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 555
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1103)
Sorteer op:
Johanna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2012
fantastisch hotel op geweldige locatie

uitzicht over de skyline van Hong Kong, zwembad met hetzelfde uitzicht, heerlijk ontbijt, mogelijkheid om bij vertrek pas om 15 uur uit te checken
9,7
voor een betrekkelijk laag bedrag kregen we een upgrade naar een kamer met werelduitzicht op de 20ste verdieping plus het membership van de harbour lounge club (gratis internet, koffie en thee met hapjes en idem borrel). die dingen, samen met zwembad, sauna en fitness plus de vriendelijkheid en aandacht van al het personeel zorgden voor een fantasisch 'verwend' gevoel. de plek waar het hotel ligt is volop in ontwikkeling, maar met de gratis shuttle en de nabijgelegen ferry is het geen enkel probleem om in het centrum van kowloon / hong kong te komen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Way K. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 24 juli 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toh K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 juli 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Todd J. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 juli 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 5 juli 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chinyao C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ludolf E. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 juni 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erjin Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cameron R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cho Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02