of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 669

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1299 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1299)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2011
Goed hotel, kamer met uitzicht op haven

ontbijt keuze
8
Het was al met al goed voor elkaar, nette schone kamer, mooi uitzicht over de haven, ontbijt goed, veel keus vriendelijke mensen, dichtbij metro station!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bus tour (big bus tours, open sightseeing) met tevens kaart voor de ferry en de peak tram
Chan T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 16 september 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Rajan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 12 september 2014
Our stay was good as a family.

room was clean.
6,7
Tsz Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 september 2014
Good

Good
6
Frank L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 7 september 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 1 september 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Individuele reizigers China, 31 augustus 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 31 augustus 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 augustus 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08