of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 669

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1268 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1268)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2011
Goed hotel, kamer met uitzicht op haven

ontbijt keuze
8
Het was al met al goed voor elkaar, nette schone kamer, mooi uitzicht over de haven, ontbijt goed, veel keus vriendelijke mensen, dichtbij metro station!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bus tour (big bus tours, open sightseeing) met tevens kaart voor de ferry en de peak tram
Georgina W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 31 augustus 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Lynn E. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 augustus 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 29 augustus 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 29 augustus 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7
Tsz Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2014
Good

Nice location
6
Yueh-Su K. Groepen United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
friendly and helpful staff

Staff, location, pool
8,7
Staff are nice and know to serve people, rare in Hong Kong! Swimming pool is big and clean, has many chairs to lay around. MRT station is right cross the street!
Matthew D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 augustus 2014
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7,7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 augustus 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8,3
Peter A. Zakelijke reizigers Denmark, 6 augustus 2014
Good location in North Point / Quarry Bay

Room, bar, location
7,3
Very central location for my business meetings. Will be back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04