Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 669

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1112 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1112)
Jan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2011
Goed hotel, kamer met uitzicht op haven

ontbijt keuze
8
Het was al met al goed voor elkaar, nette schone kamer, mooi uitzicht over de haven, ontbijt goed, veel keus vriendelijke mensen, dichtbij metro station!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bus tour (big bus tours, open sightseeing) met tevens kaart voor de ferry en de peak tram
Juyoung L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 12 april 2014
Smell of tobacco and mold

good price. close to island line MTR.
6
The moment we stepped out of the elevator, we noticed smell of tobacco and mold which remained through out the stay. The room had an ashtray with a match! Hotel was encouraging smoking indoors!! Chinese group travelers made quite a noise. I called front office and they reacted efficiently. Front office staff were not friendly. Gloria smiled to her colleagues but never to me. She never even bothered with "here lease sign" She just threw paper with pen. Overall okay value hotel, but the smell was unforgettable and very unpleasant.
Ka W. Individuele reizigers France, 7 april 2014
Pleasant

Close to public transport, helpful porters, efficient staff
7,7
Staff are in general very helpful. I think they need to increase their reception staff a bit as though they are very efficient, at times, when groups arrive or they are in the middle of lengthy check-in verifications, some solo travelers might need to wait a bit. I think the reception staff are super, but sometimes overloaded.
Andrew L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 3 april 2014
nice hotel

food, location and good size room
5,3
I asked for a harbour view however I had to twist my neck to see it , the staff were generally unhelpful and miserable, Not something I would expect from a large hotel
Thy E. Groepen Austria, 31 maart 2014
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Brian D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 29 maart 2014
very nice

good service
8,3
Christopher M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 28 maart 2014
Efficient big hotel near transport

Gym, restauraunt and cafe
5
Quite comfortable, adequate room little FOH spaces but reasonable restauraunt.
Johnny L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 maart 2014
Good location but no free wifi.

Next to MTR, large room and friendly staff.
8
Lau T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 23 maart 2014
Great Value

Location is central, the room is clean, staff is helpful
5
Overall is a great stay with MRT nearby. HOwever, there is a funeral nearby . For some people , this may be not so pleasent. However, it is much cheaper and the room is much spacious
Novi G. Groepen Indonesia, 15 maart 2014
My pleasant stay in Quarry Bay

close to MRT station, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. I booked a family room and I really love the room. It is spacious with living room, dining room, bedroom and also kitchen inside. The MRT station is only 2 minutes walk from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. The price is very reasonable compared to other HK hotels' price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01