of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 669

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1363 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1363)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2011
Goed hotel, kamer met uitzicht op haven

ontbijt keuze
8
Het was al met al goed voor elkaar, nette schone kamer, mooi uitzicht over de haven, ontbijt goed, veel keus vriendelijke mensen, dichtbij metro station!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: bus tour (big bus tours, open sightseeing) met tevens kaart voor de ferry en de peak tram
Rajendran M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 november 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Gianni G. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 16 november 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 16 november 2014
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7,7
fine
Rudolf K. Zakelijke reizigers Austria, 16 november 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Individuele reizigers Afghanistan, 15 november 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 12 november 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 8 november 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 7 november 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 november 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04