of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Badkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Zwembad Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entree Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1182 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1182)
Sorteer op:
Made B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 15 december 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 december 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 december 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 december 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Kok K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 december 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ying Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 december 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 december 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Ng S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 november 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 november 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.
Chyntia C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 november 2014
Superb

Large room, best location, private
9,7
It was so pleasant... Located opposite the venetian. And it has shuttle bus to hongkong macau ferry terminal

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BadkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ZwembadHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntreeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - UitzichtHard Rock Hotel Macau - UitzichtHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C06