of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entree Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Zwembad Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 1289 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1289)
Sorteer op:
Laurena C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 april 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Chao C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 16 april 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Tin T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 9 april 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Yan K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 april 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9,7
Katherine L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 april 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Dooho K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 6 april 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Lam W. (Echt)paren China, 4 april 2015
Friendly staff

friendly staff, relaxing and convenient
7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable yet smaller than I have expected. There're less crowded compared to other hotels. Therefore, the atmosphere is more relaxing and suitable for travellers who enjoy privacy,
Fei-Da H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 4 april 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2
Anton D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 april 2015
Comfortable stay,small rooms,helpful staff

The hotel staff were very helpful,rooms were clean and tidy though the size of the room is quite small compared to other five star hotel in Macau.
7
Thomas L. Groepen China, 28 maart 2015
Room is old and smell smoky in a nonsmoking

Location , price and room size
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntreeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - ZwembadHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A04