Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Badkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Zwembad Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entree Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1026 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1026)
Wan T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 april 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Joo C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 april 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 april 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 maart 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 maart 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Groepen Singapore, 24 februari 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Oliver C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 februari 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.
Jaeyeon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 februari 2014
very good. really..

everything
9,3
very fast and exactly room service. room condition is very good!! clean, smell, temperature, bathroom... wow...good~~ and staffs are also good~! watershow and 3D show are... gorgeous!!! really good hotel~ i love it~
Koon L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 januari 2014
Perfect Getaway in Awesome Hotel!

Location, luxury hotel and great staff!
9,3
I would definitely come back to Hard Rock Hotel again. The hotel really lives up to its brand name, with spacious, comfortable & luxury room and great staffs with good service. Check-in & check-out was fast & efficient and staffs were very attentive and efficient. The shopping mall and casino is right at the doorstep. You can also walk to the nearby hotels for food and shopping or just hop on to the free shuttle bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Highly recommended to stay in Hard Rock Hotel, you won't be disappointed!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BadkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ZwembadHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntreeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - UitzichtHard Rock Hotel Macau - UitzichtHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C08