Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entree Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Zwembad Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Winkels
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1387)
Sorteer op:
Wu K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 juli 2015
good services

swimming pool hard rock cafe
9,3
room clean and nice services
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Koh K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 27 juli 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
San S. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 25 juli 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas A. (Echt)paren Ireland, 24 juli 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edwin T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong L. Groepen Singapore, 23 juli 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toh Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 juli 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kartika P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 23 juli 2015
LOVE IT!

Room, bus, interior
7
Very pleasant stay we had! Big room, big beds, nice view!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kartika P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 juli 2015
Very Good!

Interior, room, bed
6,7
We like it stay here! big room, big bed! we can see venetian from our window room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lok H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 juli 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntreeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - ZwembadHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AM-AGWEB-4E05