Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 1684 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1684)
Sorteer op:
Cindia L. (Echt)paren Portugal, 29 april 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shahrill M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 april 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 april 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Su L. Groepen Singapore, 24 april 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 april 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kerry H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 21 april 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xue Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evelyn L. Groepen Philippines, 19 april 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 april 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ismail D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 april 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntreeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - ZwembadHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - WinkelsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - BadkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02