of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Badkamer Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Zwembad Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Entree Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Receptie Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 322
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1061 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1061)
Sorteer op:
Thanavee L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 17 juli 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Staff ,location , casino
9,7
Good good good
Jia C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 15 juli 2014
Quiet,Comfortable,warm

Quiet,Comfortable,warm
8,3
Advantages: the hotel performance is wonderful, quiet and comfortable rooms, timely service, attitude is very warm. Shortcomings: high chairs wear serious, shade is not tight.
Choo C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 juli 2014
Location. Convenience

Hard rock cafe
7,7
Very convenient. Free bus shuttle to ferry terminal / City Centre / Airport
Jerry R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 juni 2014
fantastic

staff shuttle bus the view
9
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Ming X. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 17 mei 2014
Nice hotel!

Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
8,3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Xiaoting S. Groepen Singapore, 12 mei 2014
Great stay!

Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
9,3
Sahapul B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 april 2014
excellent

huge
9,7
excellent
Justin M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 april 2014
relaxation and good food

room was excellent
8,3
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Wong N. Groepen Hong Kong, 22 april 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.

1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
7,7
George L. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 april 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - GastenkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BadkamerHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ZwembadHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféHard Rock Hotel Macau - EntreeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptieHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurHard Rock Hotel Macau - UitzichtHard Rock Hotel Macau - UitzichtHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteitenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A07