Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteiten Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Receptie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Receptie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 615 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (615)
Laurentius P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2013
aangenaam vacantie hotel

rust,zwembad en vlak bij zee
7,3
Prettig hotel vlak bij strand opzet als boraquay met strand,zand boulevard. Fijn duiken midden prijsklasse 40 minuten vanaf het vliegveld en de haven by taxi 600 pesos
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 december 2012
Net onderhouden hotel vriendelijk personeel

Mooi zwembad goede service 5 minuten wandelen naar het strand
8,7
Verblijf in kerstperiode goed onderhouden kamer goed onderhouden zwembad stand op 5 minuten loopafstand goed restaurant aan het hotel prijzen lager dan de restaurants aan het strand de aangeboden gerechten op de kaart zijn niet. Altijd beschikbaar ontbijt eenvoudig maar voldoende vriendelijke bediening
Franky D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 september 2012
mooi hotel

dichtbij het strand
5,3
is een zeer mooi hotel en niaet ver van het strand,, het is er rustig and mooi, met zwembad and alle confort..het enige negatieve is dat men zich niet houdt aan de afspraken mbt the ontbijt,, indien je kan ontbijten tot 10 uur in de morgen dan kan je om 09.45 uur je ontbijt niet meer nuttigen want ze plaatsen de klok vooruit... je komt gegarandeert te laat....buiten dit was het voor de rest zeer aangenaam verblijven,,, maar eten doe je daar best niet,,, gelukkig heb je veel restaurants aan het strand
Johan A. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2011
Goed hotel met een zeer vriendelijke staf.

Ruime kamers en schoon. Dicht bij het strand. Goede kwaliteit/prijs verhouding.
9,7
Wij zijn 8 dagen in het Harmony hotel gewwest en ons verblijf daar was erg aangenaam. Riume comfortable kamers en met uitzicht op de tuin en zwembad. Het ligt net op loopafstand achter Alona beach met al zijn gezellige bars en resterants. Goed ontbijt dat zonder meerkosten word aangepast. Redelijke prijzen voor drankjes en eten.
Restaurant tip: Probeer eens 1 van de vele resterantjes dicht bij het hotel.
Margareta U. (Echt)paren Sweden, 26 maart 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 februari 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 februari 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. (Echt)paren France, 4 februari 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
John W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 3 januari 2014
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2014
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteitenHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptieHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptieHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntreeHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02