of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteiten Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Receptie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Receptie Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 646 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (646)
Sorteer op:
Laurentius P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2013
aangenaam vacantie hotel

rust,zwembad en vlak bij zee
7,3
Prettig hotel vlak bij strand opzet als boraquay met strand,zand boulevard. Fijn duiken midden prijsklasse 40 minuten vanaf het vliegveld en de haven by taxi 600 pesos
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 december 2012
Net onderhouden hotel vriendelijk personeel

Mooi zwembad goede service 5 minuten wandelen naar het strand
8,7
Verblijf in kerstperiode goed onderhouden kamer goed onderhouden zwembad stand op 5 minuten loopafstand goed restaurant aan het hotel prijzen lager dan de restaurants aan het strand de aangeboden gerechten op de kaart zijn niet. Altijd beschikbaar ontbijt eenvoudig maar voldoende vriendelijke bediening
Franky D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 september 2012
mooi hotel

dichtbij het strand
5,3
is een zeer mooi hotel en niaet ver van het strand,, het is er rustig and mooi, met zwembad and alle confort..het enige negatieve is dat men zich niet houdt aan de afspraken mbt the ontbijt,, indien je kan ontbijten tot 10 uur in de morgen dan kan je om 09.45 uur je ontbijt niet meer nuttigen want ze plaatsen de klok vooruit... je komt gegarandeert te laat....buiten dit was het voor de rest zeer aangenaam verblijven,,, maar eten doe je daar best niet,,, gelukkig heb je veel restaurants aan het strand
Johan A. Groepen Netherlands, 2 juni 2011
Goed hotel met een zeer vriendelijke staf.

Ruime kamers en schoon. Dicht bij het strand. Goede kwaliteit/prijs verhouding.
9,7
Wij zijn 8 dagen in het Harmony hotel gewwest en ons verblijf daar was erg aangenaam. Riume comfortable kamers en met uitzicht op de tuin en zwembad. Het ligt net op loopafstand achter Alona beach met al zijn gezellige bars en resterants. Goed ontbijt dat zonder meerkosten word aangepast. Redelijke prijzen voor drankjes en eten.
Restaurant tip: Probeer eens 1 van de vele resterantjes dicht bij het hotel.
Graeme C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 20 oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Yi C. Groepen China, 7 oktober 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Groepen Australia, 3 oktober 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. (Echt)paren France, 14 juli 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 25 juni 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 15 mei 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteitenHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptieHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptieHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadkamerHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntreeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgevingHarmony Hotel Bohol - ZwembadHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A07