Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Camputhaw Aantal kamers: 90

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 1341 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1341)
Sorteer op:
Armi G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edita A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 januari 2016
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 januari 2016
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dean K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 januari 2016
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miguelle M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 januari 2016
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alan M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 januari 2016
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosalyn C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2015
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dan B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2015
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 december 2015
Wonderful Staff

Service, food, room
9
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu City - FitnessruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05