of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 1192 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1192)
Sorteer op:
Thomas B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 maart 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 maart 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Michael J. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 maart 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9,3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.
Maria L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 5 maart 2015
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8,3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Han W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 maart 2015
Overcharged smoking rates

Clean beds and thats all
6,7
3.5
Han W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 2 maart 2015
Short Stay

Nothing
6
OK
Rose B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 februari 2015
Convenient location

Location, friendly staff, new
9
Comfortable
Roberto C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
pleasant

location service value for money
9,7
The location was perfect. Within the heat of cebu city. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were okay as you would expect from a 4 star hotel. No pool and gym was really small. business travelers will like this best

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stadHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07