of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1031 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1031)
Sorteer op:
John T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 juli 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 juli 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 juli 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 juli 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 juli 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juli 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 juli 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 juni 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 juni 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 juni 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8,7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stadHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A06