Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 990 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (990)
Evelyn H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 maart 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 maart 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 maart 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. (Echt)paren Finland, 17 februari 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Mark C. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 februari 2014
nice room friendly staff

good food nice room comfortable bed
9,3
clean room, nice bath room,comfortable bed,fast access wifi,good breakfast etc.......
Edward M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 februari 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7,7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stadHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01