of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 1213 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1213)
Sorteer op:
Sheila D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 27 april 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 april 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 april 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 april 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 19 april 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Groepen Malaysia, 12 april 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 april 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9,3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.
Kibanou T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 april 2015
Great place and staff

the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
8,3
My experience was great.
Michael K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 3 april 2015
Aesthetic, clean, comfortable

Big rooms, good staff, very aesthetic
9,3
After staying in about 20 Cebu City hotels, we can say with authority, that this is one of the very best hotels in Cebu. It has very good staff to serve you in the restaurant and at breakfast, and such comfortable, spacious, clean beds. The only surprise was, that along with the Mandarin Plaza Hotel, of 20 Cebu City hotels, the room bar-fridge was not stocked with any drinks or nibbles at all...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A05