of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 1207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (1207)
Sorteer op:
Heinrich H. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 19 april 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Groepen Malaysia, 12 april 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Helena C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 april 2015
clean, central business hotel

clean, spacious room, comfy beds
9,3
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.
Kibanou T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 april 2015
Great place and staff

the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
8,3
My experience was great.
Michael K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 3 april 2015
Aesthetic, clean, comfortable

Big rooms, good staff, very aesthetic
9,3
After staying in about 20 Cebu City hotels, we can say with authority, that this is one of the very best hotels in Cebu. It has very good staff to serve you in the restaurant and at breakfast, and such comfortable, spacious, clean beds. The only surprise was, that along with the Mandarin Plaza Hotel, of 20 Cebu City hotels, the room bar-fridge was not stocked with any drinks or nibbles at all...
Jose A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 maart 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
James V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 maart 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
10
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.
Thomas B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 maart 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 maart 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 maart 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Harolds Hotel Cebu-stadHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteHarolds Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06