Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Winkels HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Winkels HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Vergaderruimte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitnessruimte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieur HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Faciliteiten HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Uluwatu Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (511)
Sorteer op:
Joop P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2015
ged hotel

goed bed, vriendelijke personeel, ruime kamer en badkamer
7,7
Het was een geweldig verblijf in het hotel. Alleen de de handdoeken en en beddengoed waren schoon maar met vlekken, de Handoeken oud en versleten en goor van kleur
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 juni 2014
Middelmatig hotel, goed genoeg voor de prijs

Fijn zwembad, prima ontbijt, kamers oke
6,7
Middelmatig hotel. Niet slecht, maar springt er ook zeker niet uit. Grootste nadeel; zéér luidruchtig!! Iedere ochtend voor 7 uur wakker door pratende/schreeuwende kinderen/mensen. Kamers zijn niet echt sfeervol, maar wel in orde. Personeel is vriendelijk. Bar/restaurant op dakterras is heel sfeervol met mooi uitzicht, maar belachelijk duur
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valerie D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 juli 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7,7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linny T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 juli 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Trixie K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 juli 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5,7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wetty S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
nice hotel in GWK area

clean , comfort, big room
7,3
nice hotel , clean and comfortable. my room is ocean view, so it can see the ocean / beaches of jimbaran / kuta. and we can also see airplanes take off and landing at ngurah rai airport. very exciting for our kids. roof top area is nice with very good view. the hotel is near GWK, uluwatu, pandawa, etc. they provide shuttle to pandawa beach. breakfast is okay. swimming pool is nice and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sydney A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 juli 2015
Great stay

Staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and spacious and very safe for solo travelers
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sri A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 7 juli 2015
Great view!

Great views, excellent staffs, good services.
9,7
We were very happy during our stays in Harris. Enjoying everything as well as the service. The staff, Adi, who drove us to the beach was very friendly and chatty. We stayed 4 days in Harris. Definitely we will be back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Novita A. Groepen Indonesia, 5 juli 2015
Comfy bed but sheets were dirty. Insects in bathro

Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Bedsheets dirty, bathroom have small insects. Towels are dirty.
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 juli 2015
Always a pleasure staying here

clean room, great staff and good price
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - WinkelsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - WinkelsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - VergaderruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieurHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - VergaderruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel exterieurHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieurHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotel exterieurHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - VergaderruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kaart

Beoordelingen door klanten - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03