of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Winkels HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Winkels HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Vergaderruimte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitnessruimte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Uluwatu Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 429 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (429)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 juni 2014
Middelmatig hotel, goed genoeg voor de prijs

Fijn zwembad, prima ontbijt, kamers oke
6,7
Middelmatig hotel. Niet slecht, maar springt er ook zeker niet uit. Grootste nadeel; zéér luidruchtig!! Iedere ochtend voor 7 uur wakker door pratende/schreeuwende kinderen/mensen. Kamers zijn niet echt sfeervol, maar wel in orde. Personeel is vriendelijk. Bar/restaurant op dakterras is heel sfeervol met mooi uitzicht, maar belachelijk duur
Michelle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
comfort hotel

staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfort to 2 stay,
8,3
Great
Anastasha K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 6 februari 2015
Harris Hotel Uluwatu has been Too Overrated

Good location, Decent breakfast,
6
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, there was no staffs to help us with our luggage. We had to drag our own baggage to the room. Once we checked in, our extra bed was not fixed yet (we booked our extra bed since a week before our arrival). And it took a very long time for the staffs to come and fix our bed. So it was quite a false start, staffs performance was disappointing. Our room was actually quite clean, but there were lots of ants on the table. We cleared it, the next day more ants were coming. At night, it was quite hard to get a good sleep as there was loud music until almost midnight, even though it was not on the weekend. Our stay at Harris Uluwatu was far from pleasant. But on the check-out day then we could feel the warmth and friendliness of the staffs.
Lai W. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 februari 2015
Friendly Staff

Nice & friendly staff. Breakbast was so-so.
8,7
Enjoy the stay at Harris. Will recommend it to friends.
Zhi Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 januari 2015
Awesome!

Good service, room was clean and comfortable, nice hotel
9,3
Joanne A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 januari 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness and price
6
Nice pool view and room is generally clean. Food ordered from room service taste good but breakfast is very terrible. Staff is very friendly. However, when they knock on the door and receive no / slower response, they will open the door themselves. Thus, there is no privacy for the guests at all!
Muhammad J. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 januari 2015
good location and very friendly staff..

new hotel, good location, and very freidnly staff.
9
Teresa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 januari 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff & attractions around the area
8
Stay was awesome. Loved i here. Staff friendly & close to many fine beaches & attractions
Teresa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 januari 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff and food
8
Stay was awesome. great location & staff & pool were great
Nanda A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2015
perfect!

value fot money, location, clean
7,7
Check in was very fast Staff were friendly Room was comfy and clean. I ordered extra bed and it came right away. They made up our room daily with new bed sheet and towel etc. Staff was knowledgable. They can suggest good food and attractions places for you Will definitely use Harris Hotel again. Many branches located around Bali, you'll be able to stay at ur choice of location in Harris Hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - WinkelsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - WinkelsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - VergaderruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A01