of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Winkels HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Winkels HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Vergaderruimte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitnessruimte HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinken HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub
Gebied: Uluwatu Aantal kamers: 245
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 439 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (439)
Sorteer op:
Joop P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 maart 2015
ged hotel

goed bed, vriendelijke personeel, ruime kamer en badkamer
7,7
Het was een geweldig verblijf in het hotel. Alleen de de handdoeken en en beddengoed waren schoon maar met vlekken, de Handoeken oud en versleten en goor van kleur
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 juni 2014
Middelmatig hotel, goed genoeg voor de prijs

Fijn zwembad, prima ontbijt, kamers oke
6,7
Middelmatig hotel. Niet slecht, maar springt er ook zeker niet uit. Grootste nadeel; zéér luidruchtig!! Iedere ochtend voor 7 uur wakker door pratende/schreeuwende kinderen/mensen. Kamers zijn niet echt sfeervol, maar wel in orde. Personeel is vriendelijk. Bar/restaurant op dakterras is heel sfeervol met mooi uitzicht, maar belachelijk duur
Maximillian E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 maart 2015
2 Night stay during Nyepi day

The room, rooftop, and pool
5,7
Breakfast was a warzone. So many people at the restaurant during breakfast, and the staff performance were terribly poor -- lack of food, the empty food basket doesn't get refilled, poor food selection. Elevator was broken, water leaking everywhere at the hotel (especially when it rains), room service staff was very very slow, and the worst part is the smell of the garbage everywhere at the hotel (I guess it was because of the Nyepi day) In short, I won't stay at this hotel ever again during public holiday.
Yuk S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 maart 2015
New, Clean and friendly staffs

New, Clean and friendly staffs.
7,7
Great, we like the free shuttle service to pandawa beach.
Li Y. Groepen China, 9 maart 2015
So far so good

Roof top bar, staff service, main lobby condition
7,7
Not bad
Andrew W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 maart 2015
nice hotel to view jimbaran bay

location, rooms, food
8
the hotel room ( choose bay view ) is facing the jimbaran bay which is nice, rooms are slightly bigger and better than any other harris hotel in bali, food is better as we tried the roof top restaurant and bar.
Sam M. Groepen United Kingdom, 5 maart 2015
Ginger hotel

Fox movies. Pool. Taxi rank next door
4,7
The staff weren't very good
Allan W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 maart 2015
Average

Staff helpful and friendly
5
Hotel not for Aussey. Pool to cold , breakfast for Asian
Michelle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
comfort hotel

staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfort to 2 stay,
8,3
Great
Anastasha K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 6 februari 2015
Harris Hotel Uluwatu has been Too Overrated

Good location, Decent breakfast,
6
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, there was no staffs to help us with our luggage. We had to drag our own baggage to the room. Once we checked in, our extra bed was not fixed yet (we booked our extra bed since a week before our arrival). And it took a very long time for the staffs to come and fix our bed. So it was quite a false start, staffs performance was disappointing. Our room was actually quite clean, but there were lots of ants on the table. We cleared it, the next day more ants were coming. At night, it was quite hard to get a good sleep as there was loud music until almost midnight, even though it was not on the weekend. Our stay at Harris Uluwatu was far from pleasant. But on the check-out day then we could feel the warmth and friendliness of the staffs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NachtclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - WinkelsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - WinkelsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - VergaderruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessruimteHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bar/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eten en drinkenHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nachtclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4B07