Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Uitzicht Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgeving Hawaii Bali Bali - Badkamer Hawaii Bali Bali - Receptie Hawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractie Hawaii Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Hawaii Bali Bali - Zwembad Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 499 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (499)
Sorteer op:
Johannes J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
behulpzaam tijdens mijn ziekenhuisopname

behulpzaam vriendelijk management
8,3
aan te bevelen: niet in lawaaiig centrum Kuta, behulpzame manager, zeer zorgzaam
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rovenna D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 januari 2016
Not good

Close to airport
9,3
Not comfortable place to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rovenna D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 januari 2016
not good enough

Close to airport
8,3
the room is not comfortable enough
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente L. (Echt)paren Timor-Leste, 7 december 2015
A simple hotel

Value for money, location & staff performance
6,3
It was a nice hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 29 oktober 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
6,3
Average. We only stayed for a night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syuwoon T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael H. Groepen Indonesia, 31 mei 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fajrina S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 april 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzila M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 maart 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
8
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 16 februari 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UitzichtHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - OmgevingHawaii Bali Bali - BadkamerHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptieHawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractieHawaii Bali Bali - VergaderruimteHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - ZwembadHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07