of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Uitzicht Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgeving Hawaii Bali Bali - Badkamer Hawaii Bali Bali - Receptie Hawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractie Hawaii Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Hawaii Bali Bali - Zwembad Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 481 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (481)
Sorteer op:
Johannes J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
behulpzaam tijdens mijn ziekenhuisopname

behulpzaam vriendelijk management
8,3
aan te bevelen: niet in lawaaiig centrum Kuta, behulpzame manager, zeer zorgzaam
Erwin H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 januari 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Groepen United States of America, 31 december 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 december 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Groepen Malaysia, 27 november 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Individuele reizigers Lithuania, 19 november 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. (Echt)paren Cambodia, 1 november 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 oktober 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 1 oktober 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep
Indi H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 juni 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UitzichtHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - OmgevingHawaii Bali Bali - BadkamerHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptieHawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractieHawaii Bali Bali - VergaderruimteHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - ZwembadHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3C01