Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 500 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (500)
Sorteer op:
Johannes J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
behulpzaam tijdens mijn ziekenhuisopname

behulpzaam vriendelijk management
8,3
aan te bevelen: niet in lawaaiig centrum Kuta, behulpzame manager, zeer zorgzaam
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rovenna D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 januari 2016
Not good

Close to airport
9,3
Not comfortable place to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rovenna D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 januari 2016
not good enough

Close to airport
8,3
the room is not comfortable enough
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mutiara N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 december 2015
Mostly Nice
4,7
Hawaii Bali hotel is very near from airport & city central. So, it is great! Moreover, the gift shop is the sidedness from hotel. It is so RECOMMENDED!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente L. (Echt)paren Timor-Leste, 7 december 2015
A simple hotel

Value for money, location & staff performance
6,3
It was a nice hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 29 oktober 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
6,3
Average. We only stayed for a night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syuwoon T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael H. Groepen Indonesia, 31 mei 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fajrina S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 april 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzila M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 maart 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
8
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UitzichtHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - OmgevingHawaii Bali Bali - BadkamerHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptieHawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractieHawaii Bali Bali - VergaderruimteHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - ZwembadHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06