Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Uitzicht Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgeving Hawaii Bali Bali - Badkamer Hawaii Bali Bali - Receptie Hawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractie Hawaii Bali Bali - Vergaderruimte Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Hawaii Bali Bali - Zwembad Hawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger




uit 495 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (495)
Sorteer op:
Johannes J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
behulpzaam tijdens mijn ziekenhuisopname

behulpzaam vriendelijk management
aan te bevelen: niet in lawaaiig centrum Kuta, behulpzame manager, zeer zorgzaam
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 29 oktober 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
Average. We only stayed for a night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syuwoon T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2015
Too bad!
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael H. Groepen Indonesia, 31 mei 2015
Not Interesting

Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fajrina S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 11 april 2015

Strategist location, clean and comfort
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzila M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 maart 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 16 februari 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bianca M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 januari 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 januari 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janny L. Groepen United States of America, 31 december 2014

food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UitzichtHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinkenHawaii Bali Bali - OmgevingHawaii Bali Bali - BadkamerHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptieHawaii Bali Bali - Nabij attractieHawaii Bali Bali - VergaderruimteHawaii Bali Bali - Hotel interieurHawaii Bali Bali - ZwembadHawaii Bali Bali - Eten en drinken

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.