Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Haysoke Guesthouse

083/1-2 Road, Ban Haysoke,Chanthaboury District, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Receptie Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Receptie
Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,2

uit 61
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,7
Kamercomfort
5,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (61)
Sorteer op:
Franciscus W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 10 mei 2013
plezierig, attent, aardige coffeeshop met internet

centraal, loopafstand ochtendmarkt en de river de Maekong
8
Uitsekend en dichtbij de MaeKong plus de Talat Sao
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oleksandr K. Groepen Ukraine, 28 juli 2015
First and last time

Location
7
Very bad internet, dirty, smelly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 mei 2015
In the Centre

Location Location Location
6,3
The stay was Ok . The guesthouse was close to most city sights. The attached cafe had a limited menu and most things not available but plenty of restaurants within walking distance, Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nhan N. Groepen Vietnam, 2 mei 2015
Good location, friendly staffs, rooms not so good

central location, helpful staffs, lovely cafe
6
The guesthouse locates in a very cantral location, from which you can easily go to other attractions in Vientiane. The staffs are helpful, and they can speak English very well. The rooms are big, quite clean. Hơever, the air condition system might be too old, so ir's very hot inside the rooms. I asked for fixing but it was not improved much (though they tried). They have vey nice coffee, too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josef G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 april 2015
Spacious and Well-Furnished

Big room, well-furnished, great location
8,3
The rooms were clean, large and very well-furnished. They include a large double bed, wardrobe, dressing table, two chairs and a coffee table. However the wifi only works in the lobby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 april 2015
Convenient location

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
My stay was great! Your staff are friendly, perfect location, and good price, but I do recommend monthly maintenance on the air conditioners' filters and compressors.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcelo L. (Echt)paren Brazil, 21 februari 2015
Good stay in Vientiane

Coffee bar, room size and location
7,3
Overall twas good. However, the WiFi is very poor. We hired a bus ticket to Savannakhet at the front desk and we were told the journey would take about 8 hours when in fact it lasted 10 hours and 30 minutes. I felt awful about that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 18 december 2014
Great location

Location very near to City Centre; quiet street; fine bed
6
Right in the center of town, near shops, restaurants and tourist sites. Room itself: Air con and fan; tile floor pretty clean; bed good. On a quiet street; never bothered by street noise - and my room had a window just around the side from the front of hotel. Very quiet. Shared bathroom (but advertised as such on Agoda) No elevator, an inconvenience for some if room up a few flights Negatives: No TV; no chair or desk/table; wifi only available in lobby (not in room).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniele P. (Echt)paren Italy, 13 december 2014
Not a great experience neither so bad

Position
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naomi P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 9 december 2014
Excellent Location, Huge room and kind staff..

Location, room size
8,7
I booked this hotel and then showed my husband. After he looked at it online he said "Did you read the reviews??" I had not. We turned up tired and weary, expecting a complete dive after reading some terrible reviews. Though what we got was a HUGE room, perfect for our family (2yo and a 4yo), it was clean, private bathroom, helpful staff. The discounted fruit smoothies were excellent! The staff were super sweet to my kids and it was a great experience. Maybe my standards are lowered from traveling Asia for a while, but when people complain of lack of English and hard beds, all I can say is...YOUR IN ASIA! Thanks Haysoke for a great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Haysoke Guesthouse VientianeHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02