of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Haysoke Guesthouse

083/1-2 Road, Ban Haysoke,Chanthaboury District, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Receptie Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Receptie
Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Haysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,7
Kamercomfort
5,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Sorteer op:
Franciscus W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 10 mei 2013
plezierig, attent, aardige coffeeshop met internet

centraal, loopafstand ochtendmarkt en de river de Maekong
8
Uitsekend en dichtbij de MaeKong plus de Talat Sao
Marcelo L. (Echt)paren Brazil, 21 februari 2015
Good stay in Vientiane

Coffee bar, room size and location
7,3
Overall twas good. However, the WiFi is very poor. We hired a bus ticket to Savannakhet at the front desk and we were told the journey would take about 8 hours when in fact it lasted 10 hours and 30 minutes. I felt awful about that.
Daniele P. (Echt)paren Italy, 13 december 2014
Not a great experience neither so bad

Position
5
Naomi P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 9 december 2014
Excellent Location, Huge room and kind staff..

Location, room size
8,7
I booked this hotel and then showed my husband. After he looked at it online he said "Did you read the reviews??" I had not. We turned up tired and weary, expecting a complete dive after reading some terrible reviews. Though what we got was a HUGE room, perfect for our family (2yo and a 4yo), it was clean, private bathroom, helpful staff. The discounted fruit smoothies were excellent! The staff were super sweet to my kids and it was a great experience. Maybe my standards are lowered from traveling Asia for a while, but when people complain of lack of English and hard beds, all I can say is...YOUR IN ASIA! Thanks Haysoke for a great stay
Yugi V. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 7 december 2014
Quite inconvenient

Friendly staff, good location
5,3
No lift To high floor, inconvenient share bathroom, air con not working, dark light;
Soon Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 november 2014
Uncomfortable bed.

Clean, location, free hot water from cafe.
4
Lousy. Sleeping on springs, not bed.
Sutti S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 28 september 2014
not so good for room facility,

location
4,3
Not satisfy
Monika K. Individuele reizigers Italy, 1 september 2014
Nothing special

Position
4
Staff not supportive, room not soo clean, good position for restaurants, supermarket etc.
Christopher F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 juli 2014
No frills attached

Convenient, clean and helpful
8,3
Haysok isn't flash. It's rooms are a little tired, and occasionally a fitting might be broken. But, I stayed here twice, and would happily go back. It had large, light rooms. A comfy bed. Freezing aircon,(extra blankets in the wardrobe were needed) hot showers with good water pressure, and staff who were friendly. We got a low season discount, and after shopping around other budget hotels in the area, it was a good deal. But, it's not flash, and if you upset by a little paint peeling off the walls, then this is not the place for you. I'd happily stay here again.
Akiyama T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 5 juni 2014
very bad
3,3
no internet, no working AC. Very bad staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Haysoke Guesthouse VientianeHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - WinkelsHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Winkels


AS-AGWEB-3B04