arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,3
op basis van 71 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 71 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 5,4
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

Nhan N.
Vietnam
09 mei 2015
Good location, friendly staffs, rooms not so good
central location, helpful staffs, lovely cafe
The guesthouse locates in a very cantral location, from which you can easily go to other attractions in Vientiane. The staffs are helpful, and they can speak English very well. The rooms are big, quite clean. Hơever, the air condition system might be too old, so ir's very hot inside the rooms. I asked for fixing but it was not improved much (though they tried). They have vey nice coffee, too.

Josef G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 mei 2015
Spacious and Well-Furnished
Big room, well-furnished, great location
The rooms were clean, large and very well-furnished. They include a large double bed, wardrobe, dressing table, two chairs and a coffee table. However the wifi only works in the lobby.

Paul I.
Verenigde Staten
21 april 2015
Convenient location
Price, Location, Friendly staff
My stay was great! Your staff are friendly, perfect location, and good price, but I do recommend monthly maintenance on the air conditioners' filters and compressors.

Marcelo L.
Brazilië
22 februari 2015
Good stay in Vientiane
Coffee bar, room size and location
Overall twas good. However, the WiFi is very poor. We hired a bus ticket to Savannakhet at the front desk and we were told the journey would take about 8 hours when in fact it lasted 10 hours and 30 minutes. I felt awful about that.

Alex C.
Canada
20 december 2014
Great location
Location very near to City Centre; quiet street; fine bed
Right in the center of town, near shops, restaurants and tourist sites. Room itself: Air con and fan; tile floor pretty clean; bed good. On a quiet street; never bothered by street noise - and my room had a window just around the side from the front of hotel. Very quiet. Shared bathroom (but advertised as such on Agoda) No elevator, an inconvenience for some if room up a few flights Negatives: No TV; no chair or desk/table; wifi only available in lobby (not in room).

Daniele P.
Italië
17 december 2014
Not a great experience neither so bad
Position

Naomi P.
Australië
14 december 2014
Excellent Location, Huge room and kind staff..
Location, room size
I booked this hotel and then showed my husband. After he looked at it online he said "Did you read the reviews??" I had not. We turned up tired and weary, expecting a complete dive after reading some terrible reviews. Though what we got was a HUGE room, perfect for our family (2yo and a 4yo), it was clean, private bathroom, helpful staff. The discounted fruit smoothies were excellent! The staff were super sweet to my kids and it was a great experience. Maybe my standards are lowered from traveling Asia for a while, but when people complain of lack of English and hard beds, all I can say is...YOUR IN ASIA! Thanks Haysoke for a great stay

Yugi V.
Vietnam
10 december 2014
Quite inconvenient
Friendly staff, good location
No lift To high floor, inconvenient share bathroom, air con not working, dark light;

Soon T.
Singapore
29 november 2014
Uncomfortable bed.
Clean, location, free hot water from cafe.
Lousy. Sleeping on springs, not bed.

AKIYAMA T.
Japan
22 oktober 2014
very bad
no internet, no working AC. Very bad staff.