Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Haysoke Guesthouse

083/1-2 Road, Ban Haysoke,Chanthaboury District, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 71 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
5,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Franciscus W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 10 mei 2013
plezierig, attent, aardige coffeeshop met internet

centraal, loopafstand ochtendmarkt en de river de Maekong
8
Uitsekend en dichtbij de MaeKong plus de Talat Sao
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danielle C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 mei 2016
enjoyed our stay
5,3
Room was spacious and clean enough. There were some plug sockets that didn't look safe (hanging off wall). Area is fine, restaurants and shops around. Staff were so friendly. Would stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tom A. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 februari 2016
Clean
6
I enjoyed it here mostly because it was clean and was good value for money. Nice cafe downstairs, attractive enough room... Only thing I didn't like was that they had written on the list of rules on the door "no homosexuals" It's like putting up a note saying "no people with brown eyes" you can't help if you were born fabulous!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dariia Z. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 1 februari 2016
room on the 4th floor - not the best option

location, rooftop
7,3
The only awesome thing about this hotel is location! It's very close to main attractions and food places for any budget. We have stayed in a room on a top 4th floor. All rooms there have shared toilet and bathroom (Asian style - in one room) that weren't cleaned for all 4 days that we were there. Our room was dark and had dirty walls though bedding was clean and fresh. Internet wasn't very good in our room too, so we had to use it downstairs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sead P. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 21 oktober 2015
Ok budget hotel

location. quiet, big rooms
6,3
Could feel the springs from bed. sheets were clean but room was little dirty. No window in bathroom. Had the kind of blue light in room where you actually cant see anything. Staff were nice. big rooms. central location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dawn R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2015
Simple but clean Staff are very helpful esp Sii.

Si, the coffee am bananas
9
No comings. Gd value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 september 2015
Simple hotel in good location

Location, price, clean
6,7
I would consider my stay at Haysoke as okay. It's a basic hotel with easy access to almost everything in town, i.e. museum, Mekong river, night market, eateries, money changer, etc. The fruit juice bar and restaurant few shops away is superb. Love the food there very much. Their Tom yam is yummylicious!:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oleksandr K. Groepen Ukraine, 28 juli 2015
First and last time

Location
7
Very bad internet, dirty, smelly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 mei 2015
In the Centre

Location Location Location
6,3
The stay was Ok . The guesthouse was close to most city sights. The attached cafe had a limited menu and most things not available but plenty of restaurants within walking distance, Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nhan N. Groepen Vietnam, 2 mei 2015
Good location, friendly staffs, rooms not so good

central location, helpful staffs, lovely cafe
6
The guesthouse locates in a very cantral location, from which you can easily go to other attractions in Vientiane. The staffs are helpful, and they can speak English very well. The rooms are big, quite clean. Hơever, the air condition system might be too old, so ir's very hot inside the rooms. I asked for fixing but it was not improved much (though they tried). They have vey nice coffee, too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Haysoke Guesthouse VientianeHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Hot tubHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHaysoke Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05