Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (428)
Sorteer op:
Fikri C. Groepen Netherlands, 25 juli 2012
Hotel met zwembad on top,

Leuk zwembad op het dak van de accomodatie
6,3
Het verblijf was prima, ontbijt wat magertjes, verder lekker zwembad op het dak. helaas uitzicht op een muur met ventilatoren die soms wat stank overlast gaven
David C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 juni 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
David C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 juni 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
David W. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 mei 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Alvin C. Groepen Malaysia, 26 mei 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 mei 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Groepen Malaysia, 1 mei 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 april 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 16 april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6B05