Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 418 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (418)
Sorteer op:
Fikri C. Groepen Netherlands, 25 juli 2012
Hotel met zwembad on top,

Leuk zwembad op het dak van de accomodatie
6,3
Het verblijf was prima, ontbijt wat magertjes, verder lekker zwembad op het dak. helaas uitzicht op een muur met ventilatoren die soms wat stank overlast gaven
Husain J. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 16 april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Groepen Indonesia, 15 maart 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Groepen Indonesia, 12 maart 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Groepen Netherlands, 1 maart 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Groepen United Kingdom, 27 februari 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 februari 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 februari 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. (Echt)paren Serbian, 16 februari 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08