of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 404 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (404)
Sorteer op:
Fikri C. Groepen Netherlands, 25 juli 2012
Hotel met zwembad on top,

Leuk zwembad op het dak van de accomodatie
6,3
Het verblijf was prima, ontbijt wat magertjes, verder lekker zwembad op het dak. helaas uitzicht op een muur met ventilatoren die soms wat stank overlast gaven
Reed W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 februari 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 februari 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. (Echt)paren Serbian, 16 februari 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 14 februari 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 februari 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 oktober 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Groepen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 juli 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptieHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06