Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Mahmudur R. van Bangladesh
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good hotel in a very good location
Neat and clean, Great breakfast and good environment
What a lovely hotel in the central location of La Ramblas !!
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Kay S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Fantastic hotel and staff!
Staff, comfort, location
Great stay, really impressed with this hotel. Place to keep bags after check out so we didn't need to sight see with them. On return, a package was left for us with an item we had left in the room. Very clean and great location. Excellent toiletries. Unfortunately didn't have receptions number so couldn't order room service! Staff went above and beyond to assist us, recommending places to eat and ordering taxis to the airport. Will definitely return!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Amanda N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Beautiful Barcelona
Location was really close to Gothic quarter and near most shopping and bars, for the location it was a good value for money and a very comfortable hotel.
We really enjoyed our stay in Barcelona and the hotel was really helpful
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

andy L. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Nice boutique hotel, great location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
A small but well maintained boutique hotel, great location, just next to la bouqeria market and la rambla.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2015

Petrus D. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good value for money, great location!
Bed was great, location is perfect next to the ramblas, subway!
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

KEITH G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Magical stay in the beautiful city of Barcelona .
Great location that gives easy access to all the tourist attractions and facilities, Hotel very clean, food available was very good for the extra cost.
Our stay lived up to our expectation, the hotels location enable us to easily enjoy the city, there are many attractions within easy walking distance many others are accessible via public transport which are also withinn a very short distance. We will us this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Grace L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Perfect location
Ideally location
Everything was good beside that's no kettle in the room and the staff refuse to change the hot dirty water in the lobby. A lot of restaurant, shops around but beware with some of the restaurant. Ideally location near to wet market and metro.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2014

Molly O. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Convenient and clean
Location, cleanliness, bathroom
Fantastic! Though the air conditioning could be better.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014

Amanda C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
short break
clean, location, staff friendliness
good
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Nitin R. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Great location
Perfect location in Barcelona city, clean and comfortable rooms
Very pleasant, will surely go back there again!
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014