arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
24 november 2015
Good hotel in a very good location
Neat and clean, Great breakfast and good environment
What a lovely hotel in the central location of La Ramblas !!

Kay S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 oktober 2015
Fantastic hotel and staff!
Staff, comfort, location
Great stay, really impressed with this hotel. Place to keep bags after check out so we didn't need to sight see with them. On return, a package was left for us with an item we had left in the room. Very clean and great location. Excellent toiletries. Unfortunately didn't have receptions number so couldn't order room service! Staff went above and beyond to assist us, recommending places to eat and ordering taxis to the airport. Will definitely return!

Amanda N.
Australië
03 oktober 2015
Beautiful Barcelona
Location was really close to Gothic quarter and near most shopping and bars, for the location it was a good value for money and a very comfortable hotel.
We really enjoyed our stay in Barcelona and the hotel was really helpful

andy L.
Canada
23 april 2015
Nice boutique hotel, great location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
A small but well maintained boutique hotel, great location, just next to la bouqeria market and la rambla.

Petrus D.
Nederland
25 maart 2015
Good value for money, great location!
Bed was great, location is perfect next to the ramblas, subway!

KEITH G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 januari 2015
Magical stay in the beautiful city of Barcelona .
Great location that gives easy access to all the tourist attractions and facilities, Hotel very clean, food available was very good for the extra cost.
Our stay lived up to our expectation, the hotels location enable us to easily enjoy the city, there are many attractions within easy walking distance many others are accessible via public transport which are also withinn a very short distance. We will us this hotel again.

Grace L.
Maleisië
19 december 2014
Perfect location
Ideally location
Everything was good beside that's no kettle in the room and the staff refuse to change the hot dirty water in the lobby. A lot of restaurant, shops around but beware with some of the restaurant. Ideally location near to wet market and metro.

Molly O.
Verenigde Staten
22 november 2014
Convenient and clean
Location, cleanliness, bathroom
Fantastic! Though the air conditioning could be better.

Amanda C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 september 2014
short break
clean, location, staff friendliness
good

Nitin R.
India
08 september 2014
Great location
Perfect location in Barcelona city, clean and comfortable rooms
Very pleasant, will surely go back there again!