of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hesperia Ramblas

Hospital, 26, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spanje 08001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel exterieur Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel exterieur Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Receptie Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Badkamer Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel interieur Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Gastenkamer Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel interieur Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel interieur Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Eten en drinken Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Eten en drinken Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Eten en drinken Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Vergaderruimte Hesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: La Rambla Aantal kamers: 70
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Sorteer op:
Ief V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 17 augustus 2013
Goed, maar niet volgens NH standaard

Ligging, gratis internet, grote kamer
7,3
Goed, maar niet de hoogwaardige kwaliteit van andere reeds bezochte NH hotels. Traag internet.
Sara S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2014
great location

location, staff friendliness, location
7,7
Madiha M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 7 augustus 2014
great location& security, beds cud b more comfy

location, security team and staff
8
Great. Beds could be more comfortable but location and staff were super
Carolyn S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juni 2014
Great location, average continental breakfast, bed

Location, nec
8,3
Thomas L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 mei 2014
Fantastic location

Nice room, great location and service
8
Nice room, great location and service
Nitin R. (Echt)paren India, 24 maart 2014
Great location

Perfect location in Barcelona city, clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Very pleasant, will surely go back there again!
Changhak C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 18 februari 2014
Comfortable thanks to nice location

Easy access to metro, near to big market, near to shopping mall
9,3
It was comfortable and convenient because hotel is located near to Liceau metro station and near to big market so I could enjoy fresh and delicious local food!
Shaikha M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 januari 2014
Good enough for travellers on budget

Clean, comfy
8,7
Hesperia catered what we typically need - a place to crash during the night since we were out all day. The room was clean, and we have housekeeping everyday which is what we needed as we have our hyperactive toddler with us who just messes up the room all the time. The staffs were friendly & helpful, they gave us discounts in tours. The only cons is: The room was typically small (where in fact i asked the reception if they can give us a bigger room Since the hotel was not fully booked since due to winter season). The bed were just two joined single bed even if i asked for a kings bed. We didnt hotherto complain anymore since we can live with it and had started unpacking. Also the room has no complimentary water/coffee/tea, good thing this hotel is near carrefour and managed to get what we needed. We just asked if they can provide us kettle - which they did and said its on per request basis Its typically for travellers on budget, but overall we enjoyed our stay
Leon W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 januari 2014
Good experience but not as good as others say

Location, Shower, Clean
7
Overall the Hesperia is a good hotel in a great location directly off La Rambla. The rooms are clean but lack any real personality. The bed was too hard. Great shower, good internet. The breakfast is not nearly as good as others have mentioned, it was average to say the least and the staff seemed moody and unable or unwilling to speak English. Hesperia Ramblas = OK
Jodie T. Individuele reizigers Cyphrus, 15 november 2013
Right in La Ramblas

Location, room comfort, convenient
8,7
It was great, room wasn't small and very clean n nice design. Location is perfect! Easily walkable from the airport express bus terminal at catalunya square. No problem pulling your heavy luggage from there to the hotel, la ramblas is full of tourists pulling their luggages and tourist police, felt very safe. No gypsies to harrass you, they must have clean up the scene for tourists. It would be more of a hassle to take metro to Liceu station to reach hotel, just take airport express bus n alight at last stop.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hesperia Ramblas BarcelonaHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel exterieurHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel exterieurHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - ReceptieHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - BadkamerHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel interieurHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - GastenkamerHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel interieurHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Hotel interieurHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Eten en drinkenHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Eten en drinkenHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Eten en drinkenHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - VergaderruimteHesperia Ramblas Barcelona - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B02