of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 149 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Karoline H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 20 januari 2013
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam

grote, ruime kamers
9
De kamer was zeer ruim. Ze vragen iedere ochtend als ze de kamer moeten opkuisen. Kinderen hadden veel ruimte om rond te lopen. Van de vele honden die er zitten heb je geen last. Ze waren zeer behulpzaam als je info nodig had!!! Ze spraken goed engels. Ligt wel iets buiten het centrum, na 15minuten stappen zit jein eht centrum.
Sarah C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 11 november 2014
Kids loved the animals...

clean, cool room, loved the animals, coffee in a.m. available
5,7
The manager could use better English skills....because he didn't understand us, we could only stay one night when we needed two. Also there were some child--unfriendly guests but that can't be helped! Our kids loved the animals (LOTS of cats and dogs) and the rooms were decently clean and cool.
Aleyna M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 november 2014
Cheap because of location

Friendly staff, could book bus tickets, hot shower
5,3
The location is far out of town and no where near restaurants for dinner, so expect a 25 min walk to and from the town.
Per L. (Echt)paren Denmark, 31 augustus 2014
Probably the best Guesthouse in Ventiane!

A lovely family running the place, great rates and excellent breakfast in the morning.
9,3
Would recommend this place to anyone. If you do not like animals, then maybe not such a charming place as we found it to be! (We love dogs and cats)!
Lin C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 april 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Valued for money, strategically located, quiet surroundings
7,3
Lindsay T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 april 2014
A wide variety of services, but noisy dogs/cats

Bike rental, Laundry service, Cheap price
8,3
I stayed at Heuan Lao for 5 nights with my husband. Positive: The owner was a very friendly. Free bottles of water. There is bicycle rental for 10,000 kip per day. There is laundry service. The guesthouse is one block away from a locally sourced delicatessen. The guesthouse is within walking distance of "Naked Espresso", the best coffee place in town. Neutral: The internet at the guesthouse was spotty and slow. The guesthouse is a 10-15 minute walk from the city center, but a 2 minute bike ride. I personally thought that $13 USD per night would buy a mid-range hotel, and I thought this was more of a $5 sort of a place. Negative: I am an animal lover- but that love does that extend to having my sleep interrupted. There are 5-7 dogs and 4-5 cats that call the guesthouse their home, and lay on the eating tables and do whatever they want. The dogs would often erupt into barking/howling sessions during the night when the leaves would rustle or someone would walk by. The cats would be procreating loudly during the night. If you like to have a solid night's sleep, this is a problem. The good thing was you couldn't hear traffic, but the veritable cacophony of dogs and cats was a bit disruptive. Dogs and cats and I are usually friends. However, one night I wanted to go grab a water from the fridge downstairs. I walked out of the room and two of the dogs started growling at me. I walked closer and their growls grew more ferocious.....so I decided to retreat. As I mentioned, there were both positive and negative aspects to Heuan Lao, but I do believe you could get more value from another hotel- so before choosing this, look around. A lot of people stayed there and seemed to be fine with this-so this is just my opinion.
April D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 januari 2014
More character than cleanliness

Loved the courtyard, like the fact that it is off the main tourist drag, and enjoyed the friendly family.
6
Overall it was fine. The courtyard is eclectic and inviting, but the rooms are nothing to write home about. Simple and rustic, not super clean. One warning - if you don't like animals or have allergies don't stay here. The courtyard is teaming with cats and dogs - all friendly but somewhat smelly as well.
Sijie L. Individuele reizigers China, 26 december 2013
terrible,unfriendly,cheat

no thing good
2,7
terrible,unfriendly,cheat! they just want your money. sometimes they are friendly because of your money. they didn't have hotel round transfer service. they cheat me. they have 5 dogs in the hotel.all time in the night just howl. can not sleep. they didn't talk to you the real information.They just want your money.
Ilja W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2013
Average hotel, smelly garden

Large room, quiet area
6
If you leke cats and dogs this might be teh perfect place for you. Be aware that communal areas are not that clean and a bit smelly because of all those cats and dogs. The room is kind of clean and very big, the bed is not very comfortable. tV and aircon are a big plus for this price. Staff performance was not very good in our opinion. We got what we want but with no smile or any helpfull extra's. Around the corner is a very nice delicacy supermarketwith baguettes and other nice western stuff. Restaurants are at least at 5 to 10 minutes walk. Rent a bike or motorbike because the towncentre is quite far away. We have had much better for this price.
Michal T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2013
Reasonably priced for location

Location, nice sitting area, decent internet for Laos
6
This was a decent place that, although a bit of away from city center, was well priced for the location. Hotels close to city center can be quite pricey, and Heuan was only about a 10-15 min. walk to the center. The host was extremely nice. My only complaints were that the bathroom was pretty uncomfortable; the shower was located way too close to the toilet, the floor didn't slant toward the drain, which was just an open hole, and lastly it smelled terrible due to a chemical deodorizer they use. The AC was not that strong either, and probably needs servicing.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse VientianeHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - TuinHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - TuinHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - EntreeHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Heuan Lao Guesthouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A05