of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieur Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Tuin Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Entree Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Entree
Ligging: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 135 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (135)
Karoline H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 20 januari 2013
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam

grote, ruime kamers
9
De kamer was zeer ruim. Ze vragen iedere ochtend als ze de kamer moeten opkuisen. Kinderen hadden veel ruimte om rond te lopen. Van de vele honden die er zitten heb je geen last. Ze waren zeer behulpzaam als je info nodig had!!! Ze spraken goed engels. Ligt wel iets buiten het centrum, na 15minuten stappen zit jein eht centrum.
April D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 januari 2014
More character than cleanliness

Loved the courtyard, like the fact that it is off the main tourist drag, and enjoyed the friendly family.
6
Overall it was fine. The courtyard is eclectic and inviting, but the rooms are nothing to write home about. Simple and rustic, not super clean. One warning - if you don't like animals or have allergies don't stay here. The courtyard is teaming with cats and dogs - all friendly but somewhat smelly as well.
Sijie L. Individuele reizigers China, 26 december 2013
terrible,unfriendly,cheat

no thing good
2,7
terrible,unfriendly,cheat! they just want your money. sometimes they are friendly because of your money. they didn't have hotel round transfer service. they cheat me. they have 5 dogs in the hotel.all time in the night just howl. can not sleep. they didn't talk to you the real information.They just want your money.
Ilja W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 november 2013
Average hotel, smelly garden

Large room, quiet area
6
If you leke cats and dogs this might be teh perfect place for you. Be aware that communal areas are not that clean and a bit smelly because of all those cats and dogs. The room is kind of clean and very big, the bed is not very comfortable. tV and aircon are a big plus for this price. Staff performance was not very good in our opinion. We got what we want but with no smile or any helpfull extra's. Around the corner is a very nice delicacy supermarketwith baguettes and other nice western stuff. Restaurants are at least at 5 to 10 minutes walk. Rent a bike or motorbike because the towncentre is quite far away. We have had much better for this price.
Michal T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2013
Reasonably priced for location

Location, nice sitting area, decent internet for Laos
6
This was a decent place that, although a bit of away from city center, was well priced for the location. Hotels close to city center can be quite pricey, and Heuan was only about a 10-15 min. walk to the center. The host was extremely nice. My only complaints were that the bathroom was pretty uncomfortable; the shower was located way too close to the toilet, the floor didn't slant toward the drain, which was just an open hole, and lastly it smelled terrible due to a chemical deodorizer they use. The AC was not that strong either, and probably needs servicing.
Ingrid F. (Echt)paren Brazil, 14 november 2013
Quiet, clean, friendly staff

Outside area, friendly staff and cleanliness
7,7
Aaron W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2013
Amazing gueshouse owners go above and beyond!

Friendly staff, good location, easy booking bus tickets to the next destination from here
7,7
The owners of this guesthouse were incredibly friendly and helpful. We stayed two nights here while we applied for our Thai visa. They have bikes available to rent for 10,000kip per day and the Thai consulate is an easy and enjoyable bike ride away from here. City center is also a few minutes down the road on bike as well. So great location. We booked the sleeper bus up to Luang Prabong through the guesthouse and was a very comfortable experience. Would absolutely stay here again. As mentioned in other posts though...the cat smell is a little much to handle. So brace yourselves.
Brian P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 november 2013
comforable and clean budget accommodation

location, quietness and cleanliness
7,3
Peiyu L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 12 november 2013
We didn't chek in on that day.

NO ideal
6
Cos the bus problem We didn't arrive this guesthouse.
Andrea S. Groepen Indonesia, 5 november 2013
Good Staf Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cheap Hotel
7
the hotel is quiet far from the city centre, the room clean, but the bed is not comfort. too many dogs and cat, so the lobby and hotel room little bit smelly.. but the staf very very friendly..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel interieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - TuinHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - EntreeHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Heuan Lao Guesthouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06