Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Badkamer Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 174 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (174)
Sorteer op:
Jurriaan B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 februari 2015
Niks mis mee

Gratis fiets, prima ligging, zeer vriendelijke eigenaar
5,3
Twee dagen verbleven. Kamers erg basic maar wel met A-C. De gratis fietsen waren echt ideaal om het kleine vientienes te verkennen. Eigenaar was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enige minpunt is het bijna niet werkende WiFi netwerk en het, soms, blaffen van de hondjes.
Karoline H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 20 januari 2013
zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam

grote, ruime kamers
9
De kamer was zeer ruim. Ze vragen iedere ochtend als ze de kamer moeten opkuisen. Kinderen hadden veel ruimte om rond te lopen. Van de vele honden die er zitten heb je geen last. Ze waren zeer behulpzaam als je info nodig had!!! Ze spraken goed engels. Ligt wel iets buiten het centrum, na 15minuten stappen zit jein eht centrum.
Charlotte D. (Echt)paren France, 17 maart 2015
Awesome staff, don't book the cheapest rooms!

We loved the attitude of the owners who really had a good heart. We also liked the leafy entrance of the guesthouse and all the pets (they have a lot of cats and dogs!)
5
Overall I think this guesthouse is good, if you choose a good room. Maybe ask to have a look first before booking. We booked a double room with fan and ended up with a twin room. That was not too much of a problem. However, the room was really in a bad condition: the walls were moldy and the bathroom smelled bad. We didn't sleep well that night because our window was facing an engine (an air-con?) that turned on and off the whole night. Also the dogs barked, which is unfortunate when you really need a good sleep. I wouldn't recommend this guesthouse if you have allergies with pets. However, some other tenants told us their room was really nice, so I think if you book a good room you will love the place as the owners are really nice and helpful. There is a small, unpretentious restaurant on the other side of the road which is great for a cheap eat with locals. We recommend.
Ewelina S. Individuele reizigers Poland, 7 maart 2015
value for people

The staff were very helpful . Place itself has a great ambience .
8,3
Alex H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 februari 2015
Nice stay

Lovely owner really helped out with infomation and also got a free room upgrade, due to him not having the twin bed available. Lovely place. Lots of animals though
8,7
Zuzana B. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 30 januari 2015
highly recommended :)

staff, cleaness, room
10
Kevin C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 januari 2015
Bed bugs

The bus driver found it easy, the bus out of there was easy to find, Can't think of a thrid.
3,7
The room was dark dirty, and cold, they have 3 dogs living there and they bark 1/2 the night, and I never saw making any food to serve the guests. I believe the bedding are infested with scabies.
Chatiphath T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 2 januari 2015
My feedback to the guest house

1. The guest house owner's friendliness 2. The accomodation atmosphere (feel like this place is my HOME) 3. It's very near a lot of tourist attractions
7,7
I really like the atmosphere inside the guest house. The owner's friendliness really impress me, and that makes me decided to carry on staying at this place even though, at first, i think the room is not quite good for me. The second thing is that i am the one who uses bicycle all this trip periods, and this place offer rental bicycle and it's really near a lot of famous places that i can go visiting really easily. Another thind is that i think the cost of the room is not quite expensive, and i can afford it with this amount of money. anyway, i kinda love this place, and i suggest you guys to stay at this place.
Janine M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 december 2014
Lovely staff

Staff
7
The guest house is a bit out of town but we don't mind the walk as only took 15-20 mins into central. Staff we're lovely, rooms were clean, bed was quite hard though. They have animals which is lovely however they can get quite noisy.
Kim P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 13 december 2014
just so so

friendly staffs, friendly pets and location
6,7
they have 3 dogs, 5 cats and 3 kittens, make dining hall not so hygiene. clean room and spacious, good matress but disgusting smelly pillows. location near wat simoung, famous temple to local. across the main road, take bus #14 to friendship bridge for Buddha park or cross border to Thailand.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse VientianeHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - GastenkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - BadkamerHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - ReceptieHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - LobbyHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - TuinHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - TuinHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieurHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - EntreeHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06