Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Mitte Aantal kamers: 601

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Geert K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 maart 2014
5 Prachtige dagen in Berlijn

Centrale ligging, Service, Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
9,7
Uitstekend hotel, behulpzame medewerkers, goede service, harde bedden (minpuntje).
Atze H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
confortabel, perfecte ligging in centrum

ligging in centrum, confortabel, parkeergelegenheid, uitstekende en gezellige ontbijdfasciliteiten
9,7
een ideaal vertrekpunt om de stad te verkennen zowel te voet als met openbaarvervoer. Rustige plezierige kamer.
Hubert C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 november 2012
geweldig clean zakelijk hotel met correcte service

modern, clean, zakelijk, wifi,
8,7
verblijf zonder problemen, alles volgens verwachtingen gunstig gelegen in de stad
Hermann J. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 oktober 2012
Heerlijke bedden

ligging
7,7
Het Berlijn Hilton is alles wat je van een Hilton hotel maar verwachten. Prima service, prima faciliteiten, mensen in de buurt voor assistentie maar voldoende ruimte om je niet gecontroleerd te voelen. Ligging ten opzicht van de metro is erg makkleijk. Bovendien een extra compliment voor de bedden. Uitstekende kwaliteit, niet onbelangrijke voor een overnachting in een hotel!
Mun Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 januari 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 december 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 december 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 november 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 27 oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 oktober 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlijnHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerHilton Berlin Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03